Pics and videos from Brazil

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Pics and videos from Brazil

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Queenie why did you delete your post?
I don't know who queenie is but I deleted my post because I don't believe in kicking a man when he's down.

I'm off to Fortaleza in a few hours I will pick up my camera I left there and post pics in this thread when I get back.

I'm not down....deleting your post could mean you're scared of being outed

lol not toworry homie, there's always 2018

tfco wrote:I'm not down....deleting your post could mean you're scared of being outed

lol not toworry homie, there's always 2018
the post said you didn't go to Natal or Fortaleza either, what exactly can you out with that?

but you're deleting posts....hmm

:D :D :D

My fellow WC goers

Dec 23, i'm sure you all received an email from FIFA today.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

I got one yesterday.

We hope that you enjoyed the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ - whether you were watching at home, out with friends or able to soak up the incredible atmosphere in Brazil either at the FIFA Fan Fest™ or inside one of the twelve magnificent stadiums. The FIFA World Cup™ brings fans together all over the world, regardless of their nationality, age, gender or religion, and we would like to personally thank you for your participation.

Even though the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ has now come to an end, we would like to invite you to be part of our future, in particular with the 2018 FIFA World Cup™ which is to be held in Russia for the very first time. In order for us to continue to engage with you on our upcoming events and tournaments, we are asking for your consent to keep your personal information together with your ticket application data, so that we can reach out to you once the Russian adventure begins.

Therefore if you would like to continue to receive our communication, please click here

All supporters who provide their consent to stay involved with FIFA will be in with the chance to win two tickets for the FIFA Balloon d’Or 2015 to be held in Zürich in January 2016.

In order for us to be able to process your feedback, we need to receive your consent by 30 December 2014.

We look forward to continuing to share the excitement of football with you.

Your FIFA Team.

tfco wrote::D :D :D

My fellow WC goers

A friend of mine who didn't step a foot in Brazil but applied for tickets on FIFA website also got the same email....... so stfu!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Undertaker wrote:

My fellow WC goers

A friend of mine who didn't step a foot in Brazil but applied for tickets on FIFA website also got the same email....... so stfu!
:rotf: :rotf: u dey mind am

Lager-back wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

My fellow WC goers

Undie, i was in Brazil longer than you so stfu

Lager-back wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

My fellow WC goers

I know, you were on a bus ride the whole time you were there do.................... Those days don't count.

Undertaker wrote:
Lager-back wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

My fellow WC goers

I know, you were on a bus ride the whole time you were there do.................... Those days don't count.
Mumu, Fortaleza to Natal and back....16 hours total

14 days on total...no worries, we go meet in 2018.