Pics and videos from Brazil

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Heliopolis
Re: Pics and videos from Brazil

Post by Heliopolis »

ohsee wrote:Celebration on the streets of Cuiaba after the victory over Bosnia.The Eagles Supporters Club band is an awesome force. For at least an hour and half, we wound through the streets of Cuiaba, showing how we jollificate after a win. The crowds that followed were huge, and it reminded me of following a big mmonwu back in Naija when we were children. It atmosphere was helped by the fact that Cuiaba, especially near the stadium, resemble Naija one kind.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

The Brazilians had similar bands in Rio following their wins :thumb:
Re: Pics from Brazil

Lager-back wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: SSS was at Porto Alegre
yes SSS has always been around supporting Keshi ..folks don't realize that those guys are serious homies

ohsee wrote:
Lager-back wrote:ohsee, where is the pikshor of the useless undertaker at choppao :lol: :lol: :lol:
Undie telling the world that, "If I catch that Lager-back, bobo don die be dat!"
i fit smell bobo breath from here kai :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

nice pictures ohsee :clap: :clap:

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Thanks Grandpa..... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ohsee wrote:
Lager-back wrote:ohsee, where is the pikshor of the useless undertaker at choppao :lol: :lol: :lol:
Undie telling the world that, "If I catch that Lager-back, bobo don die be dat!"
Chief Ohsee, I think you misunderstood me. I was actually telling you and Kinzonzo that if I catch that "Loud mouth" BP in Houston begging me to buy him beer and turkey leg again, I would slap him silly pass the wey Osaze slap his man crush JOM.......

ohsee wrote:
ohsee and Samson Siasia The Great at the bus parking lot outside the stadium at Porto Alegre
Ayo Akinfe belle no even reach this and he enta headlines for news. There's no way...not even sucking in of the belly...that the jacket would have been zipped up :woot: Folks, I mention name? :twisted:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
ohsee wrote:
ohsee and Samson Siasia The Great at the bus parking lot outside the stadium at Porto Alegre
Ayo Akinfe belle no even reach this and he enta headlines for news. There's no way...not even sucking in of the belly...that the jacket would have been zipped up :woot: Folks, I mention name? :twisted:
You haven't seen Ayo's belle....

undie, be like say fiesta don give you small raise..instead of using that raise to buy pomade for ya elbow, nah harwin you go near china town go buy useless watch..you see ya life? mods abeg make we contribute money to help buy pomade for undie

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Analyser on the right with his 2 Cameroonian friends.

goddess , where is your own picture?

ohsee and ikemba_nacho before the Bosnia game. Yes, make una yab away, I deserve it. Too much beer and Brasilian puff-puff don kill me. I am going to the gym today.

Brazilian mounted police in Belo Horizonte before the Algeria v Belgium game. Scary fellows. Felt I had to ask permission before snapping.

Ghana v Portugal in Brasilia. When Brasilian girls see you pointing the camera in their direction, they start to pose for you.

Oga zoldsasok at Choppao lecturing KIZONZO on the finer points of football

Belo Horizonte landscape around the stadium

The Brazilian concrete jungle of Curitiba as seen from ohsee's room at the Hotel DeVille Rayon

seloweizer wrote:
ohsee wrote:Celebration on the streets of Cuiaba after the victory over Bosnia.The Eagles Supporters Club band is an awesome force. For at least an hour and half, we wound through the streets of Cuiaba, showing how we jollificate after a win. The crowds that followed were huge, and it reminded me of following a big mmonwu back in Naija when we were children. It atmosphere was helped by the fact that Cuiaba, especially near the stadium, resemble Naija one kind.

That is one crazy awesome video! Really captured the mood of the day. I will never forget Cuiaba! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks selo. That video is from my camera, but I ran out of juice that night with all the videotaping, so I switched to my iPhone, with which I got some really good footage that I would love to show, but am afraid to plug my phone into iTunes. Yesterday, the iTunes piece of shoot skattalized my iPad, wiping out everything I had on it. While I got most of it back via iCloud, it appears the lost stuff is gone for good. :mad:

:clap:

ohsee wrote:
Ghana v Portugal in Brasilia. When Brasilian girls see you pointing the camera in their direction, they start to pose for you.
sitting one row behind Jesus, Cassius? i kid i kid :) thanks for sharing
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

:shyluv: :shyluv:
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Grandpa...you have must enjoyed Brazil very well...now that you don empty the retirement account...wetin you go do...Wal Mart or McDonalds..?

Undertaker wrote:
ohsee wrote:
Chief Ohsee, I think you misunderstood me. I was actually telling you and Kinzonzo that if I catch that "Loud mouth" BP in Houston begging me to buy him beer and turkey leg again, I would slap him silly pass the wey Osaze slap his man crush JOM.......
Mehhhnnn, you resembu undertaker o :scared:

King Futcha wrote:
ohsee wrote:
sitting one row behind Jesus, Cassius? i kid i kid :) thanks for sharing
Smokin Joe, that was a Category 1 ticket. I had Cat 1 and Cat 2 tickets for different games, and there was no difference: they were all in the rafters. As we speak, my lawyers are preparing to bring a class action suit against FIFA for ripping off lottery applicants. Crooked organization! :mad:
2think

Post by 2think »

ohsee wrote:
seloweizer wrote:

That is one crazy awesome video! Really captured the mood of the day. I will never forget Cuiaba! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks selo. That video is from my camera, but I ran out of juice that night with all the videotaping, so I switched to my iPhone, with which I got some really good footage that I would love to show, but am afraid to plug my phone into iTunes. Yesterday, the iTunes piece of shoot skattalized my iPad, wiping out everything I had on it. While I got most of it back via iCloud, it appears the lost stuff is gone for good. :mad:

Must have been as a result of automatic synchronization. Here's what you'd do:

On Itunes, Go to Edit Tab > Preferences > Devices Tab . Select the check box that says "Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from synching automatically"

hope this helps?
May the Lord God Bless U real Good

PaOshiit, Nna you don age ooooh :D :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

See as belle don expand like you dey expect TRIPLETS :D and those shoes :shock: :shock: :shock: Kaiiii na from Spadina Asian Second Hand Market you take buy those ones :shock: :shock: :shock:

sinequanon

Post by sinequanon »

ohsee wrote:Image
I think it's a Latin thing.

If you want to see screw face instead, come land for UK.
There'll be time enough for counting, when the dealing's done..

https://voca.ro/1dk47QJEvGY2