Pics and videos from Brazil

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Pics and videos from Brazil

sinequanon wrote:I think it's a Latin thing.

If you want to see screw face instead, come land for UK.
So true.

E be like say 2016 should be in agenda oooh.Kai i really miss this 2014 ooh.
Nice pics and good you all are back and no complain about wahala in Brazil which was my fear

2think wrote:
ohsee wrote:
seloweizer wrote:
ohsee wrote:Celebration on the streets of Cuiaba after the victory over Bosnia.The Eagles Supporters Club band is an awesome force. For at least an hour and half, we wound through the streets of Cuiaba, showing how we jollificate after a win. The crowds that followed were huge, and it reminded me of following a big mmonwu back in Naija when we were children. It atmosphere was helped by the fact that Cuiaba, especially near the stadium, resemble Naija one kind.

That is one crazy awesome video! Really captured the mood of the day. I will never forget Cuiaba! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks selo. That video is from my camera, but I ran out of juice that night with all the videotaping, so I switched to my iPhone, with which I got some really good footage that I would love to show, but am afraid to plug my phone into iTunes. Yesterday, the iTunes piece of shoot skattalized my iPad, wiping out everything I had on it. While I got most of it back via iCloud, it appears the lost stuff is gone for good. :mad:

Must have been as a result of automatic synchronization. Here's what you'd do:

On Itunes, Go to Edit Tab > Preferences > Devices Tab . Select the check box that says "Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from synching automatically"

hope this helps?
Thanks. Will do.

Folks, am going back to work tomorrow, so these are my final picture and video postings. It was a fantastic trip, and I am happy to have met brigadoon, seloweiser, analyzer, femibyte (my enemy, we did not fight, we actually got along very well; he is in the first video, at 23 secs.), TheDunamis (who ran away before I could get a good picture), KIZONZO, Lager-back, zoldsasok, Undertaker, KickOffChief, ikemba_nacho, and a host of other CEs whose names I do not recall at the moment. I hope we meet again sometime soon

Eagles getting into the bus.

Dancing women outside the Melia Brasil 21 hotel in Brasilia on the night of the Ghana v Portugal game. Ghana pipul full groun for dat hotel, both men and women.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

ohsee wrote:Folks, am going back to work tomorrow, so these are my final picture and video postings. It was a fantastic trip, and I am happy to have met brigadoon, seloweiser, analyzer, femibyte (my enemy, we did not fight, we actually got along very well; he is in the first video, at 23 secs.), TheDunamis (who ran away before I could get a good picture), KIZONZO, Lager-back, zoldsasok, Undertaker, KickOffChief, ikemba_nacho, and a host of other CEs whose names I do not recall at the moment. I hope we meet again sometime soon
No problem. I got a good pic with my camera. I will post some pics by weekend.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Solid videos Pa Ohsee... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
That Melia Brasil 21 suite na correct place.. I liked my stay there while in Brasilia for the Cameroon vs. Brasil game.... I remember that outdoor band.. Be like say you went on a slow night. It was packed when I was there..

This german lady just gate crash the chant :lol: :lol:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Great pics and videos. Thanks for sharing Ohsee and others.
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

ohsee wrote:Celebration on the streets of Cuiaba after the victory over Bosnia.The Eagles Supporters Club band is an awesome force. For at least an hour and half, we wound through the streets of Cuiaba, showing how we jollificate after a win. The crowds that followed were huge, and it reminded me of following a big mmonwu back in Naija when we were children. It atmosphere was helped by the fact that Cuiaba, especially near the stadium, resemble Naija one kind.

This was especially nice. :clap: :clap:
seloweizer

Post by seloweizer »

ohsee wrote:Folks, am going back to work tomorrow, so these are my final picture and video postings. It was a fantastic trip, and I am happy to have met brigadoon, seloweiser, analyzer, femibyte (my enemy, we did not fight, we actually got along very well; he is in the first video, at 23 secs.), TheDunamis (who ran away before I could get a good picture), KIZONZO, Lager-back, zoldsasok, Undertaker, KickOffChief, ikemba_nacho, and a host of other CEs whose names I do not recall at the moment. I hope we meet again sometime soon

Eagles getting into the bus.

Dancing women outside the Melia Brasil 21 hotel in Brasilia on the night of the Ghana v Portugal game. Ghana pipul full groun for dat hotel, both men and women.
Ohsee!!!!
Fantastic work. This is quite a piece of history and the experience lives on. The first video at the Radisson just made me remember how great it felt to be in the mix with the players and the team officials - with the fans looking in at all the drama. No matter what anyone thinks - following a team that you love has got to be the greatest feeling (win or lose). It was nice hanging out with you.
Look who is Here Again!
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Here is The Duminas
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Houston Mafia in the house
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Buran Uba :taunt: :taunt:
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Ohsee dropping knowledge on "totology"
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Wonder_Woman and CE :taunt: :taunt:
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

We lost to France but ..... :lol: :lol: forget what the hat says
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Party continues!
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Skele wan enter VIP.... Not today suckers
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Forget the 7-1 whooping
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

This Cameroon guy suffer small :rotf: :rotf:

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

After we wire Bosnia, the Nigerian jersey was a winner in the club

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

KOC presenting the WC to Undertaker

Thanks ohsee for sharing, you truly represented.

Na you o!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

KIZONZO wrote:This Cameroon guy suffer small :rotf: :rotf:

GREAT hat tho!