Page 4 of 8

Re: Pics and videos from Brazil

Posted: Mon Jul 07, 2014 8:36 pm
by Heliopolis
ohsee wrote:Celebration on the streets of Cuiaba after the victory over Bosnia.The Eagles Supporters Club band is an awesome force. For at least an hour and half, we wound through the streets of Cuiaba, showing how we jollificate after a win. The crowds that followed were huge, and it reminded me of following a big mmonwu back in Naija when we were children. It atmosphere was helped by the fact that Cuiaba, especially near the stadium, resemble Naija one kind.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

The Brazilians had similar bands in Rio following their wins :thumb:

Re: Pics from Brazil

Posted: Mon Jul 07, 2014 8:45 pm
Lager-back wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: SSS was at Porto Alegre
yes SSS has always been around supporting Keshi ..folks don't realize that those guys are serious homies

Posted: Mon Jul 07, 2014 8:49 pm
ohsee wrote:
Lager-back wrote:ohsee, where is the pikshor of the useless undertaker at choppao :lol: :lol: :lol:
Undie telling the world that, "If I catch that Lager-back, bobo don die be dat!"
i fit smell bobo breath from here kai :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Jul 07, 2014 8:52 pm
nice pictures ohsee :clap: :clap:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 1:55 am
by asabatex
Thanks Grandpa..... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 6:21 am
by Undertaker
ohsee wrote:
Lager-back wrote:ohsee, where is the pikshor of the useless undertaker at choppao :lol: :lol: :lol:
Undie telling the world that, "If I catch that Lager-back, bobo don die be dat!"
Chief Ohsee, I think you misunderstood me. I was actually telling you and Kinzonzo that if I catch that "Loud mouth" BP in Houston begging me to buy him beer and turkey leg again, I would slap him silly pass the wey Osaze slap his man crush JOM.......

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:16 am
by anointed
ohsee wrote:
ohsee and Samson Siasia The Great at the bus parking lot outside the stadium at Porto Alegre
Ayo Akinfe belle no even reach this and he enta headlines for news. There's no way...not even sucking in of the belly...that the jacket would have been zipped up :woot: Folks, I mention name? :twisted:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:31 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
anointed wrote:
ohsee wrote:
ohsee and Samson Siasia The Great at the bus parking lot outside the stadium at Porto Alegre
Ayo Akinfe belle no even reach this and he enta headlines for news. There's no way...not even sucking in of the belly...that the jacket would have been zipped up :woot: Folks, I mention name? :twisted:
You haven't seen Ayo's belle....

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 2:04 pm
undie, be like say fiesta don give you small raise..instead of using that raise to buy pomade for ya elbow, nah harwin you go near china town go buy useless watch..you see ya life? mods abeg make we contribute money to help buy pomade for undie

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 3:08 pm
by The Goddess

Analyser on the right with his 2 Cameroonian friends.

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:14 pm
goddess , where is your own picture?

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 5:00 pm
by ohsee
ohsee and ikemba_nacho before the Bosnia game. Yes, make una yab away, I deserve it. Too much beer and Brasilian puff-puff don kill me. I am going to the gym today.

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 5:27 pm
by ohsee
Brazilian mounted police in Belo Horizonte before the Algeria v Belgium game. Scary fellows. Felt I had to ask permission before snapping.

Ghana v Portugal in Brasilia. When Brasilian girls see you pointing the camera in their direction, they start to pose for you.

Oga zoldsasok at Choppao lecturing KIZONZO on the finer points of football

Belo Horizonte landscape around the stadium

The Brazilian concrete jungle of Curitiba as seen from ohsee's room at the Hotel DeVille Rayon

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 5:51 pm
by ohsee
seloweizer wrote:
ohsee wrote:Celebration on the streets of Cuiaba after the victory over Bosnia.The Eagles Supporters Club band is an awesome force. For at least an hour and half, we wound through the streets of Cuiaba, showing how we jollificate after a win. The crowds that followed were huge, and it reminded me of following a big mmonwu back in Naija when we were children. It atmosphere was helped by the fact that Cuiaba, especially near the stadium, resemble Naija one kind.

That is one crazy awesome video! Really captured the mood of the day. I will never forget Cuiaba! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks selo. That video is from my camera, but I ran out of juice that night with all the videotaping, so I switched to my iPhone, with which I got some really good footage that I would love to show, but am afraid to plug my phone into iTunes. Yesterday, the iTunes piece of shoot skattalized my iPad, wiping out everything I had on it. While I got most of it back via iCloud, it appears the lost stuff is gone for good. :mad:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 5:54 pm
:clap:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 8:00 pm
by King Futcha
ohsee wrote:
Ghana v Portugal in Brasilia. When Brasilian girls see you pointing the camera in their direction, they start to pose for you.
sitting one row behind Jesus, Cassius? i kid i kid :) thanks for sharing

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 8:41 pm
by onwuatuegwu
:shyluv: :shyluv:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:47 pm
by asabatex
Grandpa...you have must enjoyed Brazil very well...now that you don empty the retirement account...wetin you go do...Wal Mart or McDonalds..?

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 10:01 pm
by cchinukw
Undertaker wrote:
ohsee wrote:
Chief Ohsee, I think you misunderstood me. I was actually telling you and Kinzonzo that if I catch that "Loud mouth" BP in Houston begging me to buy him beer and turkey leg again, I would slap him silly pass the wey Osaze slap his man crush JOM.......
Mehhhnnn, you resembu undertaker o :scared:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 12:20 pm
by ohsee
King Futcha wrote:
ohsee wrote:
sitting one row behind Jesus, Cassius? i kid i kid :) thanks for sharing
Smokin Joe, that was a Category 1 ticket. I had Cat 1 and Cat 2 tickets for different games, and there was no difference: they were all in the rafters. As we speak, my lawyers are preparing to bring a class action suit against FIFA for ripping off lottery applicants. Crooked organization! :mad:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 1:22 pm
by 2think
ohsee wrote:
seloweizer wrote:

That is one crazy awesome video! Really captured the mood of the day. I will never forget Cuiaba! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks selo. That video is from my camera, but I ran out of juice that night with all the videotaping, so I switched to my iPhone, with which I got some really good footage that I would love to show, but am afraid to plug my phone into iTunes. Yesterday, the iTunes piece of shoot skattalized my iPad, wiping out everything I had on it. While I got most of it back via iCloud, it appears the lost stuff is gone for good. :mad:

Must have been as a result of automatic synchronization. Here's what you'd do:

On Itunes, Go to Edit Tab > Preferences > Devices Tab . Select the check box that says "Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from synching automatically"

hope this helps?

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 1:39 pm
by anikulapo

PaOshiit, Nna you don age ooooh :D :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

See as belle don expand like you dey expect TRIPLETS :D and those shoes :shock: :shock: :shock: Kaiiii na from Spadina Asian Second Hand Market you take buy those ones :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 1:40 pm
by sinequanon
ohsee wrote:Image
I think it's a Latin thing.

If you want to see screw face instead, come land for UK.