FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) [FT] Hummels

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) [2H} Hummels

Not surprised. They required the ref to beat Nigeria.

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) [FT] Hummels

benzema is such a loser

joplass wrote:
Samora Moises Machel wrote:Some people are so lucky. How did Benzema get to be the main striker for Madrid and France? :blink:
Some people are simply lucky. He does not do anything special and he is lazy.
You guys say some silly things I swear, he might not be having the best game but no player always does, he is a CL winner this season and you are questioning his pedigree???
I don't judge players on team performance but on personal performance and based on the opponent. How many did he score for Madrid against serious opponents? Please don't talk about Ajax. For years I have been saying Benzema is a Ligue 1 player.
Abeg commot jo...
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Hahaha theFrench frogs are out...bloody cheats!
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Wondering why Deschamps couldn't effect his tactical superiority...

Cristao II wrote:Not surprised. They required the ref to beat Nigeria.
What would we have done against Germany without Onazi?

Griezmann crying his eyes out, one of few frenchmen who tried today. What an insipid performance from them. Deschamps needs to look himself in the mirror.

Cristao II wrote:Not surprised. They required the ref to beat Nigeria.
Tactical superiority...

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

I cannot stand Muller, just cannot stand him. No one consistently flops then throws never ending back talk to the refs like this guy does, CANNOT stand him.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Ok.. making person explain to me how you hardly do much all game and then you start to dey cry when you get knocked out.. I dey refer to Griezmann (sp)..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
skillful

Post by skillful »

Justice France lucky to be there.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Shebi I said this French team was overrated. If not for the ref and naïve decisions from Keshi, we would have beaten them

Jimmy Traore is a champions league winner too. Benzema is very very wasteful and lazy
I remember when Mourinho was still at Madrid and was a CL game Benzema wasted like 5 chances in that game

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

txj wrote:You have to wonder at Deschamps..

The onus was on him to chase the game. Played cagey almost the entire game
I guess he was waiting for an injury to impact his tactical knowledge... :roll: :roll:
And a ref to make dodgy decisions to help them out....%$#@^& thieves
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

bret- hart wrote:Shebi I said this French team was overrated. If not for the ref and naïve decisions from Keshi, we would have beaten them
The most complete team and a tactical astute team?

Anyway, it was not the flapping it was the superior tactics...

analyzer wrote:Ok.. making person explain to me how you hardly do much all game and then you start to dey cry when you get knocked out.. I dey refer to Griezmann (sp)..

Of all the lame french attackers today, he was arguably the best. Made runs behind germany especially in the 1H. Who else did anything? Valbuena? He ran around without really affecting the Germans. Benzema? Same.

This game is on Deschamps.

analyzer wrote:Ok.. making person explain to me how you hardly do much all game and then you start to dey cry when you get knocked out.. I dey refer to Griezmann (sp)..
Wow, he hardly did much? Then what would you say about the rest of the French team? He was one of their brighter spots...

Absolutely disappointing effort from France. They had everything needed to compete in this game. Instead, they allowed Germany to play only as much as they needed to.

In a game like this, it's about moments. French players like Benzama, Pogba, and Griesmann failed to take theirs. Worst of all, they showed no fighting spirit after such misses, but despondency.

DeChamps evidently couldn't inspire his team.

Whoever said whimper said it best.

Germany got a pass in this one. Der Mannschaft literally cruised. But I will say this: I don't think they could beat Brazil in a semifinal. Just don't see it.

Cheers, Mate

Something about the Germans that make the Frenchies lose the appetite to fight ... smh

skillful wrote:He he with a little bit of more seriousness an Africa team could have won this world cup
This is a joke, right?
asabe

Post by asabe »

Lager-back wrote:Fourth consecutive semis. How do these Germans keep doing it?
Because football is game played for 90 minutes, and then the Germans win.
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley

Cellular wrote:Wondering why Deschamps couldn't effect his tactical superiority...
cause he was tactically inferior to Loew.

Benzema took ball away from Valbuena who could have struck it sweetly. Did you see how Neur palmed away his strike wiyh one hand, he should have it it low and at such close range Neurnwouldnhave had no chance