FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) [FT] Hummels

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) IST HALF ..Hummels

Kaiii Hummels just man handled Varane :shock: :shock: That was a Man against Boy mismatch right there ....What a delivery by Kroos, compare it to the nonsense from Musa :scared:

Game on :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

tfco wrote:against the run of play

wow
Bros what? Germany has been dominating the game from start now :shock:

And that is how to take a set piece!!

:scared: It looked like an abuse the way Hummel just shrug Varane away, that was serious child abuse!

Sakho and Lloris are a disaster waiting to happen

oloye wrote::scared: It looked like an abuse the way Hummel just shrug Varane away, that was serious child abuse!
Very disappointing as a Madrid fan, boy needs to bulk up some...

anikulapo wrote:Sakho and Lloris are a disaster waiting to happen
What has Lloris done wrong? He and the Nueuer are the best goalies so far in the tourney...

So you would rather have Lloris over Ochoa :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: Who has he played against, and yet he still looked shaky, oya today e don meet a real team, even though they are still somewhat under-achieving for what is expected of a German team

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

That pitch get as e be.. not in the best condition...

Anyone notice the two turkish born Germans no sing national anthem..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Neur is like having an extra field player.

Bad early goal for France to take. We will see.

Cheers, Mate

analyzer wrote:That pitch get as e be.. not in the best condition...

Anyone notice the two turkish born Germans no sing national anthem..
Looks bumpy as heck...

I won't be surprised someone miss controlling the ball under pressure..

Debuchy should have been flagged for a PK and a card there on Klose .... Ref was fooled

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Another penalty decision favours the french
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

France really needs to wake up

Abeg, na tactical reasons why dem bench Mertzekar or abi na injury or suspension?

Not enough for a penalty.

You think this was against Brazil!

:tic:

Cheers, Mate

So you would rather have Lloris over Ochoa :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: Who has he played against, and yet he still looked shaky, oya today e don meet a real team, even though they are still somewhat under-achieving for what is expected of a German team
I don't see how he's looked shaky, but na ya know sha, the stats say something else, but I guess your feelings should count for more...

Cellular wrote:Abeg, na tactical reasons why dem bench Mertzekar or abi na injury or suspension?
Has a bit of the flu. But also lacks pace.

Cheers, Mate
Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-0) IST HALF

oloye wrote:See as that German juts bundle Varane away like say he was some barby doll
Is he not a baby?Is like a French thing to play kids .Why not KOS in CD.The guy is starting because he play for Madrid
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Cheer up French girl.

I don't see how he's looked shaky, but na ya know sha, the stats say something else, but I guess your feelings should count for more...
Stats against who :woot: :woot: Ecuador, Switzerland and Nigeria? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Okay nothing spoil, you are correct :laugh:

Cellular wrote:Abeg, na tactical reasons why dem bench Mertzekar or abi na injury or suspension?

They're playing a highline and i dont think the coach wants to try that tactic of using neuer as sweeper against a team like france.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

mate wrote:
Has a bit of the flu. But also lacks pace.

Cheers, Mate
Didn't know you sabi Pidgin :wink:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke