FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) [FT] Hummels

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) IST HALF ..Hummels

Pogba and Matuidi need to step up in a big way and real soon
Last edited by anikulapo on Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Evra should go and retire in Ligue 1.

soma

Post by soma »

If I was a coach, Ozil will not near the bench talkless start a game.. The guy is useless. He needs to step up done zilch so far.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Loew schooling Deschamps here

Look at the rotation of German players in front of and behind Cabaye

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Hugo Enyeama :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cellular wrote:Abeg, na tactical reasons why dem bench Mertzekar or abi na injury or suspension?

They're playing a highline and i dont think the coach wants to try that tactic of using neuer as sweeper against a team like france.
mate wrote:
Cellular wrote:Abeg, na tactical reasons why dem bench Mertzekar or abi na injury or suspension?
Has a bit of the flu. But also lacks pace.

Cheers, Mate
Thanks guys...

Still anybody's game. France has a lot of quality.

Cheers, Mate

soma wrote:If I was a coach, Ozil will not near the bench talkless start a game.. The guy is useless. He needs to step up done zilch so far.

WHY? So you know more than your hero Mourinho :woot:

soma

Post by soma »

txj wrote:Loew schooling Deschamps here

Look at the rotation of German players in front of and behind Cabaye

:thumb: :thumb:

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

soma wrote:If I was a coach, Ozil will not near the bench talkless start a game.. The guy is useless. He needs to step up done zilch so far.

I agree. Total liability.

Cheers, Mate

Pogba's threat in MF remains. Kroos struggling to cope...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Ref, if it is not a foul then card dem for a dive...

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

analyzer wrote:That pitch get as e be.. not in the best condition...

Anyone notice the two turkish born Germans no sing national anthem..
Khedira has a Tunisian background, if he's the one you're referring to apart from Ozil.

good chance for france!
soma

Post by soma »

Forget Mourinho. If he believed Ozil was that good he would have bought him. Ozil made famous by England in Sa2010. Done nothing since.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

Its the German high line again!

One day Neur go wan dribble pesin...

He sure is enjoying playing backman...

Attacking game in many respects is a battle of two RBs

That's how you go for a header...

Next time e go begin look for you even before ball get there...

soma wrote:

Forget Mourinho. If he believed Ozil was that good he would have bought him. Ozil made famous by England in Sa2010. Done nothing since.

soma

Post by soma »

soma wrote:

And before you talk about his Madrid stats, anybody would do that with those calibre of players around you. Let him start earning his stripes at Assnall first before I make the second call on him.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

That should have been a yellow on Cabaye

Khedira is the X-factor so far for Germany. He is arriving at unexpected positions and at times to unbalance France