FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) [FT] Hummels

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (0-1) [2H} Hummels

Ozil, I no go bash you for 10 mins...

That was the most hustle I don see you do for like forever...

Llorris does a Neuer sweeping for his defenses high line...

Sorry, but Germany just can't score naturally. This is going to cost them at some point. Everything is forced.

Cheers, Mate
soma

Post by soma »

This change came 30 minutes late smh...

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Remember this miss if Germany dont win this game .... great pass on a dime by Ozil to Muller who fluffs a tap in and Schurrle who gives Lloris a back pass ....

Ozil is out for Gotze .... Yeye Turk looks like he is ready to cry :lol:

Some people are so lucky. How did Benzema get to be the main striker for Madrid and France? :blink:

soma

Post by soma »

mate wrote:Sorry, but Germany just can't score naturally. This is going to cost them at some point. Everything is forced.

Cheers, Mate

Yeah everything is a grind at the moment..
Last edited by soma on Fri Jul 04, 2014 6:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

I don't know who is worse. Ozil or Goetze?

Cheers, Mate

Olivia finally comes in for Valbuena

Game is not boring at all!

Its a tight tactical battle

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Some people are so lucky. How did Benzema get to be the main striker for Madrid and France? :blink:
It wasn't based off of this world cup...

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Some people are so lucky. How did Benzema get to be the main striker for Madrid and France? :blink:

france have been so underwhelming. really vexing, germany have not had to go past 3rd gear today.

anikulapo, remember what i said about them missing ribery once the going got tough? they need to force things here, there's no one taking ownership....too easy, too predictable for germany.

platinum wrote:france have been so underwhelming. really vexing, germany have not had to go past 3rd gear today.

anikulapo, remember what i said about them missing ribery once the going got tough? they need to force things here, there's no one taking ownership....too easy, too predictable for germany.

KPOM!

Cheers, Mate

A flap away...

wow evra showing his age, embarrassing.
soma

Post by soma »

Dayum schurrle

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

How many chances will it take Schurrle to score :shock:

Was it Benzema defending and bringing ball out of the back?

Some people are simply lucky. He does not do anything special and he is lazy.

Cellular wrote:Was it Benzema defending and bringing ball out of the back?
Yea he is trying, chased Boateng down!
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Giroud is so useless...had he made a run he would have been 1v1 with the GK...instead he thinks he is offside and just stops to look at the linesman...
soma

Post by soma »

It wasn't based off of this world cup...

Samora stick to cricket/rugby
Last edited by soma on Fri Jul 04, 2014 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe