COL 1 (Rodriguez) BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: COL 0 BRA 1 (Silva) [1H]

Do not underestimate the role of the crowd in this match. This is the first time Colombia are facing a hostile crowd in this WC.

That was a foul... on Maicon

James too like roll on the floor...

Cellular wrote:James too like roll on the floor...

yup

soma

Post by soma »

Na wah for this ref sha... Let this game flow

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Did not know Fernandinho had that kind of quick burst...

Cellular wrote:James too like roll on the floor...
Bobo is the least hard working player on his team. E go just sit there dey wait for ball...not buying the hype

Cellular wrote:Did not know Fernandinho had that kind of quick burst...

that kid is a huge talent

This has to be one of the worst games of the WC so far

YUJAM wrote:This has to be one of the worst games of the WC so far
:blink: Image

man some of these brazilians girls :thumb:

YUJAM wrote:This has to be one of the worst games of the WC so far
:???:

Did you guys see Hulk track all the way back? hmmm

two brazilians on the grass

ohsee wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:
Fred is so useless its not even funny. By my count, he touched the ball once the entire first half :shock:

Hulk has had some good chances but this guy is so over-rated its not even funny. . :roll:
100% kpom! Why do they always start? I do not see their value. Both are complete waste-pipes. Brazil plays minus two with them on the team.
I watched the Brazil-Mexico game and the abuse Fred received, kai! Children booing him, adults asking for him to be subbed after a few minutes, even taxi drivers abused am. :lol:

Silva is a solid defender. Damn...

This no be mouth oo, but I should be a player in this world cup. I am better than fred

Bigpokey24 wrote:This no be mouth oo, but I should be a player in this world cup. I am better than fred
Funniest post the day :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Over dramatic. Neymar should have been an actor. Foul but the effects is just disgusting

Too many fouls

Are these teams trying to set a record for the number of fouls conceded?

femibyte

Post by femibyte »

Scolari has obviously instructed the Selecao to break up Colombia's passing game as much as possible, and not allow them any time on the ball even if they have to foul...
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com

I think the ref did not bring cards