COL 1 (Rodriguez) BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

ElHadary
Suspended Member
Re: COL 0 BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [1H]

Post by ElHadary »

That was a clean goal by Yepes, nonsense. Either way no Thiago Silva against Germany.
Re: COL 0 BRA 1 (Silva) [1H]

YUJAM wrote:
Cellular wrote:Naivete!!! Imagine collecting a yellow for dat kind jagbajantis...
The only tactic is to foul

Undeserved second from Brazil based on the way they've played in this half
Bros the strategy was to reduce the game to a neighborhood gang 'choosing' (pick up game)...

Ahmean, dem jos dey play anyhow anyhow...
No doubt. But i guess they know theColombians well
They got under the Colombians... and di Colombians obliged dem...

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

YUJAM wrote:
Cellular wrote:Naivete!!! Imagine collecting a yellow for dat kind jagbajantis...
The only tactic is to foul

Undeserved second from Brazil based on the way they've played in this half
It is well known that as far as Scolari is concerned, persistent fouling is an important part of football tactics :rotf:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Re: COL 0 BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

neymar too dey act!

Cellular wrote:If Brazil win dis trophy, will di purists ax dem to return di trophy?

Brazil no go win dis cup.

WTF a penalty

Are we going to have a game?

Pena pena pena pena pena...

skillful

Post by skillful »

This james of colo is pure gold
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Una see the yeye play by Oscar instead of releasing the ball he stupidly dilly dally

penalty, brazil sef na yeye

platinum wrote:neymar too dey act!
You beat me to it!

Abeg make dem score dis...

Make we see wetin Brasil is made of...

skillful wrote:This james of colo is pure gold
Thats cuz he is lazy. Doesnt hustle but when he gets the ball, he knows what to do with it.

Gutsy call by the ref :clap: . 2-1

skillful wrote:This james of colo is pure gold

Solid bobo....

K. Come on Colombia

Cesar showed him where he was going..horrible body movement by the keeper

Ok...

Game on.

Beat hands for floor touch am for chest... Say, BRING AM ON!

Re: COL 1 (Rodriguez) BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

Haaaaaaaa -mes!!!!!!

Gooooooooooooooool!!! Colombia!!!!!! Gooooooooooooooool!!! Colombia!!!!!!Gooooooooooooooool!!! Colombia!!!!!! Gooooooooooooooool!!! Colombia!!!!!! Gooooooooooooooool!!! Colombia!!!!!!

2-1, now THIS should spur colombia on....focus on playing and give it a go. Quintero on for the ineffective cuadrado. Colombia can win this, forget the game over call before, these guys can rattle brazil. I think they're over the theatrics and ready to play now.

Bacca! How?!
Re: COL 1 (Rodriguez) BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

Even ballboy don join with time wasting...