COL 1 (Rodriguez) BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: COL 1 (Rodriguez) BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

And someone said Oscar is going to be a star at this wc....

brazil have given james rodriguez a proper old kicking and tonking today

Why give away possession?

oloye wrote:And someone said Oscar is going to be a star at this wc....
No yab am o.. Bobo put in a complete shift o...

Again, nobody for far post.

Fred sef...

Defensive forward/striker e no fit do...

Brasil is fouling their way to the trophy

rodriguez is so good

if brazil play this emotional high tempo style in the semies germany will take them apart

oloye wrote:Brasil is fouling their way to the trophy
What a beaut... :D :taunt: :taunt:

Full time. Colombia is out....Germany to crush Brazil in the Semis...auf gehts!!!!

goke313 wrote:cuadrado off ....bad move
He has been poor

OverallBrazil deserve it
skillful

Post by skillful »

James over Neymar any day
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Re: COL 0 BRA 1 (Silva) [1H]

This is why the Brazilian press has been savaging Scolari

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Luis one of my favorite players...respect for what he is doing to the young James...Top notch in my book

Too bad Falcao got injured and missed the WC :sad:

James......the kid is so good :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

skillful wrote:James over Neymar any day
:agree: :agree: :agree:

Lalas again. Why cant he just shut up.. ehn :curse: :curse: :curse:
Last edited by 100%Naija on Fri Jul 04, 2014 10:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

FT. Poor match from a technical/tactical viewpoint.
James Rodriguez crying like a baby :rotf:
Meanwhile, no Nigerian player cried: they expended all their emotions when fighting for their match bonus :rotf:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Great game, tho I don't get why James used David Luiz sweaty shirt to wipe his tears.

Last edited by 100%Naija on Fri Jul 04, 2014 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.