COL 1 (Rodriguez) BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: COL 0 BRA 1 (Silva) [1H]

WHAT A GOAL!! WOWWW!!

What a goal from calamity :clap: :clap: :clap:

Cellular wrote:Naivete!!! Imagine collecting a yellow for dat kind jagbajantis...
The only tactic is to foul

Undeserved second from Brazil based on the way they've played in this half

Did I say I hated set-pieces? :curse: :curse:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Did I say I hated set-pieces? :curse: :curse:
yup, and you even ask us to write am in French sef :taunt:

Make it 2. Update the score sheet

now you see why they can play hulk and fred, because thiago silva and david luiz can score :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

teo guttierez off, carlos bacca on....love bacca, very streetwise player but this is late in the day

YUJAM wrote:
Cellular wrote:Naivete!!! Imagine collecting a yellow for dat kind jagbajantis...

Bros the strategy was to reduce the game to a neighborhood gang 'choosing' (pick up game)...

Ahmean, dem jos dey play anyhow anyhow...

100%Naija wrote:
:curse: Abeg mek you put am for Spanish too mek I forward am to Colombia! :evil:

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

perfectly hit freekick
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Scipio Africanus wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
:curse: Abeg mek you put am for Spanish too mek I forward am to Colombia! :evil:

YUJAM wrote:

Its not beautiful, but its fully deserved

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

2 home games to go for Brazil.

YUJAM wrote:

Bros the strategy was to reduce the game to a neighborhood gang choosing...

I cant believe what am watching Brasil is trying to bulldoze their way into the wc title.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Why? Is Colombia in Africa?

goke313

Post by goke313 »

Silva out....Dante in vs Germany
playing against his teammates may not be so bad for Brazil

Una dey yab Shola but Fred no even sabi do hold up play... or even be a defensive forward.

Brasil is playing anywhere belle face

All I ask now is for Ha-mes to score 1 in dis game so Colombia can at least win somtin from dis cup :evil:

YUJAM wrote:

Bros the strategy was to reduce the game to a neighborhood gang 'choosing' (pick up game)...

No doubt. But i guess they know theColombians well

Cellular wrote:Una dey yab Shola but Fred no even sabi do hold up play... or even be a defensive forward.
I bet you Fred and a tortoise go beat shola for a 50 meter race though :D

If Brazil win dis trophy, will di purists ax dem to return di trophy?