COL 1 (Rodriguez) BRA 2 (Silva, Luiz) [2H]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: COL 0 BRA 1 (Silva) [1H]

Headless chicken Luis

David Luiz is all heart all day. Mikel oooooooo, tufiakwa
soma

Post by soma »

100%Naija wrote:
soma wrote:Have no doubt oscar go chop bench for Chelsea this season.. Could hold on to the ball too much and chooses the wrong passes more often.
Take that Chelsea talk and shove it :arrow: :arrow: This is the world cup son!!!!

Who cares what you think..

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Dede Nkwa...

Kaiiii this is what soccer is about :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: thank you for these two teams :thumb:

See skill, passion and commitment on full display :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

anikulapo wrote:Kaiiii this is what soccer is about :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: thank you for these two teams :thumb:

See skill, passion and commitment on full display :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
It is like Naija vs Ghana... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

soma

Post by soma »

100%Naija wrote:David Luiz is all heart all day. Mikel oooooooo, tufiakwa
So why don't you shove this..this is not SE thread..

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

joplass wrote:Headless chicken Luis
This is the real headless chicken though

Just see the hand movement...wonderment :tic:

I don shayo, the match dey show double for my eyes

soma wrote:
100%Naija wrote:David Luiz is all heart all day. Mikel oooooooo, tufiakwa
So why don't you shove this..this is not SE thread..
This makes no sense :blink: Goat! :D

I see why Scolari does not start Maicon

100%Naija wrote:

nah that one na criminal :oops:

joplass wrote:
100%Naija wrote:

nah that one na criminal :oops:

100%Naija wrote:

Wetin be this :rotf:

soma

Post by soma »

100%Naija wrote:

What has Cameroon vs Croatia got to do with Brazil vs Colombia game thread? :roll:

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe

Can Brazil keep up with this pace for 90 minutes?
They better score a second because it might come back to hunt them ....

whoa ref :shock:

What did Fernandinho do wrong there ....If dem score dem go kill this lefree

soma wrote:
100%Naija wrote:

What has Cameroon vs Croatia got to do with Brazil vs Colombia game thread? :roll:
Its part of the world cup, dummy :D

What the hell? Neymar cheated.... Horrible officiating right now...wow

what's the use of the spray if these guys come charging out like that?!

Hulk is a very selfish player.

platinum wrote:what's the use of the spray if these guys come charging out like that?!
Charging is better than Yoboing on the free kick line