ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0 FT

Game about to kick off :clap:
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jul 05, 2014 6:53 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: ARGENTINA 0 VS BELGIUM 0

go belgium!!!

lol @ Witsel bullying that agbero mascherano

metalalloy wrote:lol @ Witsel bullying that agbero mascherano
I like that :thumbs: :bump: :bump:

Na world class shielding be that

Mirallas starts and Lukaku on the bench for Belgium...
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Mertens relegated to the bench after an ineffective performance against the US
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Can someone please post the starting line ups.

Belgium better stop that rubbish and beat this Argentina.
Can someone hurt this dirty Mascherano?
Omo Eniyan

Post by Omo Eniyan »

Dat's wazzup :thumbs:
"If you even dream of beating me, you better wake up and apologize." - Mohammed Ali

Game is on ABC in the USA.

Good moves by Argentina.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Goalllllllllllllllllllll
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Gonzo baby....

Argentina goal. Lucky one by Higuain.
Last edited by balo on Sat Jul 05, 2014 5:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0

WENGER Biko Give US THE Angel Of Argentina

lionga

Post by lionga »

1-0 higuain.. o yeah he's on the argie team :laugh:

balo wrote:Argentina goal. Lucky one by Hinguain.
HIGUAIN

This Belgium no serious,e be like say all my teams are support dey open yash na real wow

balo wrote:Argentina goal. Lucky one by Higuain.

bros lucky?

Omo Eniyan

Post by Omo Eniyan »

Argentina just signed up to go the long haul.
"If you even dream of beating me, you better wake up and apologize." - Mohammed Ali
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Why are Belgium playing so flat?
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

kajifu wrote:Belgium better stop that rubbish and beat this Argentina.
Can someone hurt this dirty Mascherano?
Well looks like they do not intend to listen..they have gone a goal down