ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0

anikulapo wrote:WENGER Biko Give US THE Angel Of Argentina
No waste your time about Wenger,its sad how this man will turn this summer to another disappointment
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

The Belgian players are either tired or are shrinking on the big stage.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
Re: ARGENTINA 0 VS BELGIUM 0

balo wrote:Argentina goal. Lucky one by Higuain.

bros lucky?

Lucky bounce. Pass was not meant for him.

Belgium have a huge MF problem here.

Fellaini will give them physical presence alongside Witsel, but no more

They need more than that

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:roll: hazard.. Wake up bro.

Origi, is not a good footballer

Belgium Musa'ed the corner kick!

Messi with his 91st cap and he's barely 27. That has to be a record of some sort.

This Vertongen can be infuriating, he makes the simple things look difficult

Lager-back wrote::roll: hazard.. Wake up bro.
lol dude has not showed since the start of the WC
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Belgium over committing against an Argentina with Messi and Di Maria in the ranks..either very brave and confident in Kompany's abilities or very very naive.
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

joplass wrote:
Lager-back wrote::roll: hazard.. Wake up bro.
lol dude has not showed since the start of the WC
Yea. That's what I meant. :oops:

txj wrote:Belgium have a huge MF problem here.

Fellaini will give them physical presence alongside Witsel, but no more

They need more than that
Cannot help buy feel that this team could do better with a better coach...they just appear not to be playing to their potential

soma

Post by soma »

Hazard will need to step up to the plate today.. He wanna be in messi Ronaldo level, this is a stage to do it.. Rodrigues has been doing it so you must..

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

By this time, Belgium don already have like 50 shots on goal against the USA... :D :taunt: :taunt:

Hazard don begin play di useless 'choosing' ball e dey do for Chelski...

Abeg, any single Chelski player (not loan player) do well for dis world cup?

soma

Post by soma »

Wilmots is not a good manager. This team should be playing better..

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

That's how you stop the midget :clap:

Hazard the best player from belgium strolling

Kompany is a FADA!

joplass wrote:Hazard the best player from belgium strolling
Dat's how dem dey teach dem for Chelski...

Bigpokey24 wrote:Origi, is not a good footballer
Lukaku should have started...

soma wrote:Wilmots is not a good manager. This team should be playing better..
Cocoyam farm, go tend ya cocoyams... :taunt: