ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0

gago for higuain, argentina looking to totally shut this down.

Mr Sabella closing his sabella shop.

Sabella going fully to the mattress...

Gago on for Higuain

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Well done Higuain. The guy has worked his socks off all game long.

Argentina about to close up shop..so only keshi and the SE wahala these guys..kai

anikulapo wrote:Hazard: another junk player from Chelshyt
I jos realize say di only chelski player way put a decent (albeit debateable) na Oscar...

I don't consider David Luiz a Chelski player anymore...

Cellular wrote:Again, for folks who liked Klinsmann tactical masterpiece of allowing Belgium finish their armour against them with nothing to spare for the Argies... what ya thinking now?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: according to mr kolinzo, klinsmann had belgium exactly where he wanted them

oloye wrote:Mr Sabella closing his sabella shop.

as he should. He still has messi out there to offer a threat.

Belgium have given up, spent all their energy beating usa

Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

How the hell did this Belgian team get this far? Wtf?
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Lukaku was off not Fellaini :curse:

mate wrote:Argentina have too much guile and football IQ.

Belgium making dumb decisions in crunch time.

Again, a champion vs a trying to be champion.

Cheers, Mate
You know when we tell pipul way tink say football na mathematics dem go begin snicker...

It is all about match-up...

Origi was overwhelmed.... Hazard was ineffective...

And Messidependent never do im wonders...

Bigpokey24 wrote:EPL players struggling in brazil. They need to start having a winter break. These players are all burnt out
Nonsense....they played more games than Messi, Ze maria..............and all Bayern players playing in their various national teams?
The EPL is a junk league :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Football is funny sha! Is this not the same argentina defense musa tormented the whole game? Is this not the same Belgium attack that went on a rampage against USA?

lukaku complaining as he's done all tournament

Goalgetter wrote:How the hell did this Belgian team get this far? Wtf?
Just like the French, they were good...

Didn't face adversity until the knockout stages...

You need it early in the tourney to get the players to listen more to the coaches...

Too heavy from messi. That should have sealed it

Fellaini is hopeless

I don't get this referring at all

Dis will be long ball after long ball post to post from now

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Mumus!!!

wasting time and killing the belgian momentum

I hope Belgium 'smuggles' in a goal.
Argentina have been negative since the 73rd min.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo