ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: ARGENTINA 1(Higuain) VS BELGIUM 0

Kai!! Kompany the OGA

He does it again :clap: :clap: :clap:

AreaDaddy wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Origi, is not a good footballer
Lukaku should have started...
Because? :?

and the buss hits DiMaria :lol:

kai see the weight on the pass from messi to di maria.. :shock: :shock: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

That should have been a yellow card for Messi...

AreaDaddy wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Origi, is not a good footballer
Lukaku should have started...
Because? :?
LUKAKU IS HALF FIT

De Maria, you chop dat goal...

No come pretend na leg wound you....

Sunset wrote:Kai!! Kompany the OGA

This is not the Kompany of Man City. He is playing clean football at the wc :clap:
soma

Post by soma »

soma wrote:Wilmots is not a good manager. This team should be playing better..
Cocoyam farm, go tend ya cocoyams... :taunt:

Ya cassava don reach to harvest. Wetin you dey do hia? :taunt:

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Cellular wrote:De Maria, you chop dat goal...

No come pretend na leg wound you....
I used to hold by boot when I miss kick the ball. Na old trick :lol:

joplass wrote:
Sunset wrote:Kai!! Kompany the OGA

This is not the Kompany of Man City. He is playing clean football at the wc :clap:
Ehhe?

Kompany was a KEY man in ManCity defense...

Anytime bobo no play they are vulnerable for defense.

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

what a pass from messi!
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Hazard must be spending too much time with Mikel that he is beginning to play like him :taunt:

soma wrote:
soma wrote:Wilmots is not a good manager. This team should be playing better..
Cocoyam farm, go tend ya cocoyams... :taunt:

Ya cassava don reach to harvest. Wetin you dey do hia? :taunt:
Harvest season never reach... :P

BTW, Cassava >> Cocoyam... :D :taunt: :taunt:

poor dimaria.. he is done

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Origi is only 19........ chai na wa o! will a 19 year old ever start for SE??

DI Maria injured. perez in
yannick

Post by yannick »

Orogi has been sloppy in this game,Messi just dey dish out nice passes

Okocha10 wrote:what a pass from messi!
Dat was yesterday...

Di my bro why don't you just go out

Argentina has some of the best fans out there

Belgium need to shut out the counters but so far they appear capable of causing trouble for Argentina
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Bad news ........... if DiMarie is done!

Seriously all this lying down and breaking up play is annoying. He knew he is done just walk to the side of the field and bet subbed not interfere with the game.