NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0 aet (4-3 pens)...Kruel Strategy

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0 aet

Their pks against the greeks were top notch. why did they all decide to go low today... Kai.. heart breaker.

...what a cruel krul

OK! The Dutch have turned me off on the behavior of this clown goalie who came in.

WTF? Why did the referee allow him to jaw the CR players so close up? Isn't that a yellow?

:boo: :boo: :boo:

Cheers, Mate

well I guess he is not a mad man ...

Shame I would have loved to see the Dutch kicked out
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Congrats to the Dutch. My heart breaks for the Ricas. Costa Rica is a genuine footballing nation.
-Simpli fy -

Fortune favors the brave...

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

100%Naija wrote:What a substitution...Genius move
Solid move!! Shows people that are thinking!!

Coaching Matters :idea: Mugus take note

two great coaches were on show today. :clap: :clap:
Re: NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0 aet (4-3 pens)...Kruel Strate

How do you say Jesus saves in deutch?

KRUL SAVOS :clap:
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mate wrote:OK! The Dutch have turned me off on the behavior of this clown goalie who came in.

WTF? Why did the referee allow him to jaw the CR players so close up? Isn't that a yellow?

:boo: :boo: :boo:

Cheers, Mate
Football's a mans game abeg :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

:clap:

:clap: Tim Krul

an EPL legend

Costa Rica....una try abeg!

Ekorian wrote:Hod you say Jesus saves in deutch?

KRUL SAVOS :clap:

kai... master class move by LVG
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

LVG .....wow
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Pheeeeew...

Saved us Tolotololinzo....

anikulapo wrote:Coaching Matters :idea: Mugus take note
LOL!!!! :lol: :lol:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

metalalloy wrote:Their pks against the greeks were top notch. why did they all decide to go low today... Kai.. heart breaker.
A seed was sown by the the Krul introduction and then Krul with his mind games!!!
goke313

Post by goke313 »

Cellular wrote:Van Gaal... played the perfect last card.

Congratulations to the Dutch...
preparation, practice, clinically executed....tier 1 football i love it 8-)

THIS IS A KRUL WAY TO EXIT THE WORLD CUP FOR CRC

Wow wow wow!!!! Van Gaal is a genius, only a mad man or Genius would gamble like that in a do or die moment. Krul is the new nation hero.............. Kudos to the Costa Rican players, so much respect for you guys.

Have u ever heard of the Kruel Strategy?

Netherlands 0 Costa Rica 0 aet (4-3 pens)

Just remember that Kadiri Ikhana introduced and brought the Kruel Strategy to football with Enyimba FC of Aba circa 2003
Last edited by anointed on Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe