NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0 aet (4-3 pens)...Kruel Strategy

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0 aet (4-3 pens)...Kruel Strategy

Go Orange and Ticos
Last edited by anointed on Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:48 pm, edited 2 times in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0

Dutch passing and passing Barca anyone?

The Ticos defence will take some breaching today for the Dutch to get through
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Chess game

Slow and boring so far

A Dutch goal will open up the game

this campbell boy is my favorite player this wc :clap:

Omo Eniyan

Post by Omo Eniyan »

anointed wrote:Slow and boring so far

What about a Costa Rica goal?
"If you even dream of beating me, you better wake up and apologize." - Mohammed Ali

navas!!!!!

Van punnany, why :curse:

RVP no dey chip GKs?

See Dutch swing into attack straight from defence. Any team that cat defend is in trouble against the Dutch

OmoEniyan wrote:
anointed wrote:Slow and boring so far

What about a Costa Rica goal?
Then the match go kuku dey inside vice and g-clamp at the same time. No openings again. Ticos have never fallen behind this WC. And when they are in front, it's trouble.

Meanwhile Dutch keep asking question.

Holland foiled again by goalie
Omo Eniyan

Post by Omo Eniyan »

Passing backwards is not a good idea when you have a hungry Dutch attack nearby.
"If you even dream of beating me, you better wake up and apologize." - Mohammed Ali

the dutch goalie is rubbish.

that was close

CR almost in Dutch saved

They counter but Robben is upended...that's prolly the only to stop a Dutch counter

Ticos don't certainly want Robben to get the ball at all cost...now they concede a fk with yellow card

Navas the great!!!

Sneider fk...great save by Navas

Man the movement of the costa rica defense is a thing to behold!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

costa rica are a very disciplined team....very well coached.

the world cup of goalies, excellent speed from keylor navas

metalalloy wrote:Man the movement of the costa rica defense is a thing to behold!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
yup