NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0 aet (4-3 pens)...Kruel Strategy

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

SylverEagles
Re: NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0

Post by SylverEagles »

Dutch go into a 4-4-2 with Kuyt playing right back - epitome of uselessness I say!

mate wrote:
juventuss wrote:Van Persie is a passenger right now. statue .

He has been, hasn't he?

I think he's an okay player, but no great one. I never saw what the hype was.

Cheers, Mate
He is still on for the Pks...

Huntelaar telling Robben to pass the damn ball early. Yeah tell baldly to knock off the selfish act

100%Naija wrote:
anikulapo wrote:How can a tired Costa Rica survive this strike force :shock:

RVP
HUNTELAAR
ROBBYNICE
SCHNEIDER
I no even see that one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
sh!!tt :lol:

Abeg, make I ax una, if na African team an assistant coach name his son for squad wetin una tink say go hapun?

Not saying he does not deserve to be on the squad but...

Cellular wrote:Abeg, make I ax una, if na African team an assistant coach name his son for squad wetin una tink say go hapun?

If the pikin no sabi play and e choose am, wahala go dey. Just like wahala suppose dey say the homie Shola, Babatunde, yobo, Agbim and em, made the WC over Ideye, Haruna and em. 8-)
Last edited by 100%Naija on Sat Jul 05, 2014 11:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Offside again!!! Darn it!

If this goes to PKs, I smell a Costa Rica victory.

:taunt:

Cheers, Mate
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

What was that by Huntelaar? Why put your hands in the dude's face like that?

king krul coming on apparently

SylverEagles wrote:Dutch go into a 4-4-2 with Kuyt playing right back - epitome of uselessness I say!
Give Costa Rica some credit
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

even Robben is begging the crc coach :taunt:
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Krul is warming up

Is Tim Krul a penalty expert? Commentator said he's warming up
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Cellular wrote:Abeg, make I ax una, if na African team an assistant coach name his son for squad wetin una tink say go hapun?

It kinda smells to be frank but without knowledge of who was left off the team for him, it will be hard to tell. Based on my own eyes sha, he's not good!

Tunde Disu and Taju Disu, I think.

wale1974 wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Dutch go into a 4-4-2 with Kuyt playing right back - epitome of uselessness I say!
Give Costa Rica some credit
their manager is their star

First ck for Costa Rica on 115 mims
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

CK to Costa Rica, this is where they make hay!

ElHadary wrote:What was that by Huntelaar? Why put your hands in the dude's face like that?

cockroach brain behaviour

SylverEagles wrote:CK to Costa Rica, this is where they make hay!
Make gini? :blink: :taunt:

golll...chineke...how the hell

anointed wrote:Is Tim Krul a penalty expert? Commentator said he's warming up
krul is a great shot stopper in open play
he hasnt stopped too many pens for his club

Hammering in motion!

Damn ticos finish these guys!!!! :clap: :clap: