NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0 aet (4-3 pens)...Kruel Strategy

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

SylverEagles
Re: NETHERLANDS 0 COSTA RICA 0

Post by SylverEagles »

RVP offside again!! Come on guys, get ur head in the game!

10 offsides by the Dutch today and RVP has been offside more than any other player in the World Cup
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I really admire the defensive discipline or CR....These guys are good.

ElHadary wrote:
mate wrote:Costa Rica simply won't go down. I sense an upset!!!

:)

The Dutch are missing too many chances. Van Persie in particular either misses or is intent on playing for a foul call.

When the football gods speak, it must happen.

Whatever happens...I think Argentina has a ticket in the final!

:!:

Cheers, Mate
YOU get away from the band wagon you two timing flip flopping SOB!

:taunt:

I'm rooting for good football. And I have obvious sympathy for fellow CONCACAF sides. It's all part of watching, especially since my teams are out.

Cheers, Mate

Play acting by Ruiz
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

i guess we are allowed to set picks now without the ball.. with?

Robben sef no dey tire

anointed wrote:Play acting by Ruiz

not really....the Dutch guy "picked" him.

skillful

Post by skillful »

Campbell played u -17 2009
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That's not an handball!!

dangerous fk here WHAT THE F that is not a handball

No foul there
lionga

Post by lionga »

How is that a fk??

ojoro handball given

this ref is na secondhand, how is that a handball?!

Where does Robben get the energy from ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

No handball.

Hmmmm.

Cheers, Mate

Ruiz take that shot nah!!! good idea on the pass though

the dutch have too many match winners on the pitch not to win this before penalties
yannick

Post by yannick »

juventuss wrote:Where does Robben get the energy from ?
^ from his trapezium head

heart supporting the underdogs, but I think the dutch stand a better chance of defeating the Argies.

Clear foul by Kuyt
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kuyt - where all football moves go to die!