[1st SF]BRA 1 V GER 7{Muller ,Klose,Kroos x2, Khed,Schu}(FT)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

uglyoneiamagain
[1st SF]BRA 1 V GER 7{Muller ,Klose,Kroos x2, Khed,Schu}(FT)

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Line-ups:

Brazil: Julio Cesar, David Luiz (c), Fernandinho, Marcelo, Hulk, Fred, Oscar, Dante, Luiz Gustavo, Bernard, Maicon

Germany: Neuer, Hoewedes, Hummels, Khedira, Schweinsteiger, Ozil, Klose, Muller, Lahm (c), Kroos, Boateng
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Tue Jul 08, 2014 10:48 pm, edited 13 times in total.
Re: [1st SF] BRA 0 V GER 0 (1H)

I hope they don't riot if Brazil lose, see yellow for stadium, kai!

Is Willian injured or na coach dey keep am for bench

Bernard? Very interesting. Gutsy call by Big Phil.

BTW: the uniforms are a catastrophe. Again, I don't understand why they can't wear their traditional kit. Ah, FIFA.

Here's to a clean, entertaining, and memorable game. May the best team win!

:thumb:

Cheer, Mate
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

really excited about this
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Bayern Munich players plenty...

I hope Klose doesn't better Ronaldo's scoring record...

Hmm not sure who i want to win. Anyone who can prevent Argentina from winning is who i want to win. :taunt:

maceo4 wrote:I hope Klose doesn't better Ronaldo's scoring record...
This.

I hope Germany spank Brazil, this kicking wey Brazil don dey do since the knockout phase dey very distasteful.

metalalloy wrote:Hmm not sure who i want to win. Anyone who can prevent Argentina from winning is who i want to win. :taunt:

I root for football. I predict Brazil will win, but I don't really care. I'm a fan at this point whom wants to be entertained by good football.

That said, I wouldn't mind seeing Messi and Argentina take it. As long as Messi indeed does a Maradona and dominates. As always, I love the superstars.

I'm listening to the Brazilian anthem. Man are they pumped. You just know they're going to dig deep and fight like lions.

Cheers, Mate

anikulapo wrote:Is Willian injured or na coach dey keep am for bench
Na coach

After all dis dia yeye shouting for dia national anthem, make brazil no come chop 4 goals..

The main battle for me is Schweinsteiger & Khedira vs Gustavo & Fernandinho. Who can win the midfield? Or will it stalemate and become blow for blow?

Can't wait!

Cheers, Mate

kalamashaka wrote:really excited about this

2 monster semis, you couldn't have gone wrong with it.

This is the stage where Germany often chokes.

FORZA BRAZIL :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

metalalloy wrote:Hmm not sure who i want to win. Anyone who can prevent Argentina from winning is who i want to win. :taunt:
I don't want Argentina and Brazil to win it.I just hope Dutch knock them out tomorrow because that winch Messi at the final might just be something else
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

maceo4 wrote:I hope Klose doesn't better Ronaldo's scoring record...
This.
Nothing against Klose but 'real' Ronaldo did it in a bad way! Klose should wait :taunt:

surprised willian didnt make the starting line up

kai...this German team is scary sha.

metalalloy wrote:After all dis dia yeye shouting for dia national anthem, make brazil no come chop 4 goals..
No neymar, no thiago silva, I hope they have that Jesus of Rio on their bench, kicking bunch of fellows.

The image they've sold of Brazil being this exponent of jogo bonito is pure rubbish, these guys kicked their way here. The ting Mexico use dia eye see sweet me well well, I hope they get trounced today. 3-0 or 4-1 will do nicely. :laugh:

But yes they're the hosts and formidable at home, should be close...on paper.

E be like say German go choke oooh
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Wow. The atmosphere is explosive