Nigeria didn't let in so many goals. Keshi kole baje

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:27 pm
by cchinukw
Sign in if you have revised your hostile view of Keshi.

He can't be as bad as Big Phil as at today :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Re: Nigeria didn't let in so many goals. Keshi kole baje

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:30 pm
by zee
cchinukw wrote:Sign in if you have revised your hostile view of Keshi.

If not for the Ref................Nigeria would have destroyed this Germany.
Germany could not win Algeria, Ghana, Cameroun!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:31 pm
by fabio

It's the depth of the bench.....

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:35 pm
by realtrouble
Nigerian why do you always compare yourself with failure, why not compare yourself with Germany that is winning or do you have low esteem problems

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:38 pm
by cchinukw

It's the depth of the bench.....
Hulk
Willian[bench]
Oscar
Benard
Gustavo
Maicon
Luiz
Marcello
Ramires[bench]
Dante

Help me. Is that a weak squad? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:39 pm
by cchinukw
realtrouble wrote:Nigerian why do you always compare yourself with failure, why not compare yourself with Germany that is winning or do you have low esteem problems
Brazil is the most successful football nation in history :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:47 pm
by kolinzo
realtrouble wrote:Nigerian why do you always compare yourself with failure, why not compare yourself with Germany that is winning or do you have low esteem problems
THis here is the truth about the state of Keshi's house maids!!

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:53 pm
by cchinukw
kolinzo wrote:
Opakolinzo, how about Klinsman nyash lickers? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:58 pm
by zee
kolinzo wrote:
Opakolinzo, how about Klinsman nyash lickers? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 10:51 pm
by nanijoe
Oh the sweet irony..

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 10:56 pm
by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Wake me up when you qualify for the quarter finals.

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 10:59 pm
by zee
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:

It is not in our hands or better........'legs' :mrgreen: .
The permission is in ..................

his 'hands'

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:18 pm
by cchinukw

Thanks...But I prefer G16 with a strong showing than a semi final with goal post leaking like a basket :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 9:40 am
by Damunk

Thanks...But I prefer G16 with a strong showing than a semi final with goal post leaking like a basket :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm sure Brazilians would have gladly settled for a 2-0 second round loss to France or even their arch rivals Argentina if they knew a record-breaking 7-1 SF rape to Germany was coming. Kai!

Which shame is greater, Spain, Italy and England's first round exit, or this?
Choi choi choi!!!! :oops:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 1:11 pm
by balo

As for me and my "haus" we are winners.

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 1:56 pm
by oloye

I'm sure Brazilians would have gladly settled for a 2-0 second round loss to France or even their arch rivals Argentina if they knew a record-breaking 7-1 SF rape to Germany was coming. Kai!

They would have instructed their keeper not to stop the penalties against Chile..the most honorable path they could have taken in this tournament

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 6:46 pm
by Damunk

They would have instructed their keeper not to stop the penalties against Chile..the most honorable path they could have taken in this tournament
Abi o.
Imagine this wahala hit Naija like this? :scared:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:26 pm
by zee

Abi o.
Imagine this wahala hit Naija like this? :scared:
It will never happen.........FIFA crooks :curse: or not, 'cos we are INSURED by...............

The MIC :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: ..........Any 'robotic' team like Germany that tries this crap against the MIC's team, will be picking balls from their net after each failed 'wave of attack'.
The only team that tried it in this WC was an Argentine team that has nothing to lose(already qualified).............but they started playing 'cautiously' after picking the ball twice from the back of their net.
This German team that Algeria :shock: :shock: TORE their defense to bits :mrgreen: would have been 'goat-peppersoup' for Musa, Emenike,Moses,Osaze with their unpredictable skills and devastating pace :shock: :shock: .
FIFA :curse: stole our WC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!