ARGENTINA WINS WC with Brazil gone

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

ARGENTINA WINS WC with Brazil gone

With Brazil out of way

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
DAgrin
Re: ARGENTINA WINS WC with Brazil gone

Post by DAgrin »

bad news for your argentinian friends..Germany is in :taunt:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

jette1 wrote:With Brazil out of way
you think they can beat the dutch with their leaky defence........
Robben will run them ragged. This is Europe's to win!
nellcarter

Post by nellcarter »

The Dutch will wallop Argentina tomorrow. This is all Europeans' WC.
Last edited by nellcarter on Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

your "german arrogance" thread has back fired and you want to open another one!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

I doubt two European teams will play final in South America.I want that to happen but Messi is no joke and danger man Di Maria fit again
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

kajifu wrote:I doubt two European teams will play final in South America.I want that to happen but Messi is no joke and danger man Di Maria fit again
Di Maria injured. Holland beat Spain 5-1. This WC is no joke, I am not placing any bets. Anything can happen!
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

The only way Argentina beats Holland is if De Jong and another unlucky fellow gets a red card. De Jong will be nick-named 10-10 after he succeeds in taking out Messi or Di Maria. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Appitti

Post by Appitti »

Is this not the same novice that opened "Germans are arrogant" thread?
In my opinion, the war has not fully ended. While the format and battlefields have changed, the target is still us: Ndi Igbo.

I am inclined to go with Holland v Germany for the finally. I doubt tne Argentines will be qable to stop the Dutch, Arjen is in a bullish mood.

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:

your "german arrogance" thread has back fired and you want to open another one!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The guy is carrying some Robbinesque curse.

oloye wrote:I am inclined to go with Holland v Germany for the finally. I doubt tne Argentines will be qable to stop the Dutch, Arjen is in a bullish mood.
It is Luis van Gal you should give credit to the Netherlands's success.
African Star

Post by African Star »

Nature forbid bad thing for Brazil, the worst thing that can happen to Brazil right now that will be more painful than the liss today is for Argentina to win the world cup in Brazil.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach

Argentina should be exposed just like their neighbors were today. Like Brazil, they are a one man team.

bLA BLA BLA BLA BLA BLAH!!

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

nellcarter wrote:The Dutch will wallop Argentina tomorrow. This is all Europeans' WC.

SEE MUGU

lol
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Kabalega wrote:

The guy is carrying some Robbinesque curse.
you got dat right!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Oya, what is your next prediction? I want to place a bet and win some money! Anything you predict I will bet the opposite- sure banker! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong