Germany 5- BRazil 0

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:37 pm
by fineboy_nopimples
Holy Crap

And they say AFrican countries have a problem!

Re: Germany 5- BRazil 0

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:43 pm
by Bobo Dan
And to believe according to the BBC commentator, Brazil had not lost a game at home in 40 years ???

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:48 pm
by Rawlings
Germany 2-2 Ghana

The only team to have scored against the German machine

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:49 pm
by sublimeskills
They will now!

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:50 pm
by soothsayer
Well this is what you get when government does not listen to the cry of the people.. putting money into white elephant world cup
and substandard infrastructure... those Brazilians who striking will feel justified!

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:52 pm
by Leaf
too funny. where were the adjustments?

Brazil !weakness detected

Posted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:55 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Maracana is haunted. This stadium should be brought down after the World Cup.
The struggle against Chile was a bad omen. Africans and Zaire vindicated. It could happen to anyone o! :D
My afternoon messed up.

Naivete

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 12:13 am
by kolinzo
I hope you guys have been watching this WC and have seen how the word has been used to described teams like Brazil, Belgium, Spain, USA etc. Small time you guys will come here and start claiming racism.

BRAZIL HAS DISGRACED US!!!

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:34 am
by General Trousers
I thought Cameroon had disgraced us (they did). I thought Ghana had disgraced us (they did). But Brazil has REALLY disgraced us. Let them kukuma send back all of those Yoruba people that we borrowed them. Germany just dismantled them like an old Volkswagen Beetle. What is this? What is this now!!!??? In front of every person. The entire world! Jesus sef dey look dem from mountain! Chei! Nah wah oooh!

x

Re: BRAZIL HAS DISGRACED US!!!

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:39 am
by Chimurenga Rebel
Do not feel anything for Brazil at all. Cameroon however are a different story they represent Africa so they have definitely disgraced us!

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 5:54 am
by GREENWHITEGREEN
Gudo wrote:Do not feel anything for Brazil at all. Cameroon however are a different story they represent Africa so they have definitely disgraced us!

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 9:50 am
by Damunk
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:
Gudo wrote:Do not feel anything for Brazil at all. Cameroon however are a different story they represent Africa so they have definitely disgraced us!
:agree: :agree:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 11:58 am
by mcal
...Brazil disgraced FIFA and Blatter :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 12:02 pm
by hestonap
General Trousers wrote:I thought Cameroon had disgraced us (they did). I thought Ghana had disgraced us (they did). But Brazil has REALLY disgraced us. Let them kukuma send back all of those Yoruba people that we borrowed them. Germany just dismantled them like an old Volkswagen Beetle. What is this? What is this now!!!??? In front of every person. The entire world! Jesus sef dey look dem from mountain! Chei! Nah wah oooh!

x
GT,
Why u dey talk like this. Where do you think VW sent the classic beetle when it was time to retire it?

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 1:59 pm
by oloye
If you were born in the 90s when the SE or more african teams started making the WC, you wont feel anything. But for those of us born pre the date when SE began to make the WC, Brasil was our adopted country, they had the faces of blackmen and played good football, they had a man called Pele..naturally we adopted them. While the bond may not be that strong...you still cannot help feel sorry for them.

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:02 pm
by platinum
Rawlings wrote:Germany 2-2 Ghana

The only team to have scored against the German machine

What do you call what Algeria did to Germany? No goals?

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:26 pm
by mcal
If you were born in the 90s when the SE or more african teams started making the WC, you wont feel anything. But for those of us born pre the date when SE began to make the WC, Brasil was our adopted country, they had the faces of blackmen and played good football, they had a man called Pele..naturally we adopted them. While the bond may not be that strong...you still cannot help feel sorry for them.
...true, but with emergence bigmanism like players, aka Neymar, that adoption been dropped. I have always known they will be beaten but not humiliated as so :laugh:

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:34 pm
by platinum

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:41 pm
by kajifu
platinum wrote:[/video]
:taunt: :taunt: