I predict an all European Final with

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

African Star
I predict an all European Final with

Post by African Star »

Holland winning to avenge the 1974 finals loss when Holland were the overwhelming favorites going in because of their stellar performance leading up to the finals. Robben will be the destroyer of Germany and the mvp.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
Re: I predict an all European Final with

E BE LIKE SAY YOU NO DEY FEAR OGA MESSI
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

I predict African Star will open another thread tomorrow predicting the outcome of the Germany v Argentina final. :taunt:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Gudo wrote:I predict African Star will open another thread tomorrow predicting the outcome of the Germany v Argentina final. :taunt:

It can go any way. Nobody predicted today's outcome.

Football sure is interesting!

Cheers, Mate

Holland should clobber Argentina nicely.
African Star

Post by African Star »

Gudo wrote:I predict African Star will open another thread tomorrow predicting the outcome of the Germany v Argentina final. :taunt:
Hehe, Argentina will have more problems with oga Robben than Holland will have with Messi. Van Gaal will come up with a solution to contain Messi.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

African Star how bodi? :biggrin:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Gudo wrote:African Star how bodi? :biggrin:

bodi don travel away from head :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

African Star

Post by African Star »

Gudo wrote:African Star how bodi? :biggrin:

bodi don travel away from head :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bodi dey fine o :D , what can I say both teams were conservative and extra cautious and played a game non of us were expecting. My money was on Holland in an open game but after the shellacking and humiliation of Brazil both coaches got scared.

I make no predictions. I just HOPE Die Mannschaft smash those nasty Argies.

:rotf: good prediction :clap:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong