[2nd SF] NED 2 V ARG 4 (FT) PKs

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [2nd SF] NED 0 V ARG 0 (FT) PKs

Now I really want Germany to win this

Nxa

Re: [2nd SF] NED 2 V ARG 4 (FT) PKs

Messi go win worldcup kai

Ekorian wrote:SO IS VAN GAAL STILL A GENIUS?
Nope :boo:

The best player in the world should play in the WC final

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Repeat of the 1990 Final! And I predict the same result! Germany for the cup!

Ekorian wrote:I'm rooting for Germany in the final.
Ekokokriaan you no dey learn?Messi will win it just like Maradona in 86
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Congratulations to the Netherlands and Van Gaal. They did their absolute best even though many did not expect them to get out of their group. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Congrats to my boys Messi and Mascherano (one of the best tacklers in the game) :clap: :clap: :clap:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

Some coaches are the architect of their own downfall.

txj wrote:The best player in the world should play in the WC final
Ronaldo's team is already out :taunt:

Ekorian wrote:SO IS VAN GAAL STILL A GENIUS?
Well according to some reports this keeper complained that he should have stayed for the previous pks. So the coaching staff of the Dutch goalies promised him these pks and we all know what happened.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

HFHFHEHFBWFJBSFSNMEMNEE

NFJHJJHEHRJRJHEJWRHWK

HEHERHERHWLWEHRWHRWHWHW

WE GOING TO THE MARACANAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

juventuss wrote:The Germans will win this cup
I am German till after the Final!

Mscheew this world cup semis

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

onwuatuegwu wrote:The Dutch are perennial chokers :oops: :oops: :boo: :boo:
Yup!! Looks like they will never win the World Cup. With all that offensive talent on the pitch. LVG went ultra defensive, not acceptable!!! :boo:
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

juventuss wrote:The Germans will win this cup

After the nonsense that the Dutch served up, I am not sure that Germans won't flock up as well. The Argies can smell blood and can almost taste the cup. It's theirs to lose.
-Simpli fy -
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Ekorian wrote:I'm rooting for Germany in the final.
Ekokokriaan you no dey learn?Messi will win it just like Maradona in 86
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Chai, so the Brazilians tormenting is about to get worse. 3rd place match to a shell shocked Brasil, kai I will not miss it for anything. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

I am in tears!
Too much emotion.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Germany will dismiss this Argentine team.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

I am backing Germany to win it all.

Heliopolis wrote:HFHFHEHFBWFJBSFSNMEMNEE

NFJHJJHEHRJRJHEJWRHWK

HEHERHERHWLWEHRWHRWHWHW

WE GOING TO THE MARACANAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
YOU MEANT TAHRIR SQUARE :taunt:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

oloye wrote:Some coaches are the architect of their own downfall.
Yup!!

Maradona wrote:I am in tears!
Too much emotion.
Was Sierra Leone playing today?
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Argentina plays final in Maracana, home of football and then wins it at the home of Brazilian football :laugh: :laugh: