[2nd SF] NED 2 V ARG 4 (FT) PKs

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [2nd SF] NED 0 V ARG 0 (FT) PKs

Goal
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Re: [2nd SF] NED 0 V ARG 0 (ET 2H)

Long goalie this Romero kai!

This keeper was running his mouth and he can't save a single pk

Osita tactival

Re: [2nd SF] NED 0 V ARG 0 (ET 2H)

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Dutch are a disgrace
How

Kyut goal..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

I am glad that Snieder missed
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

they need to save this. cmmon holland

Krul was needed

Maxi next.. for sure goal

Goal.

Ekorian wrote:Sneijder miss. Light out :boo:
E go do you like film trick

kaiiiiiiiiiiii

SO IS VAN GAAL STILL A GENIUS?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Cillessen not as good as Krul!
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

So our group was the $@#%

Wey tactical

The Germans will win this cup

I'm rooting for Germany in the final.
onwuatuegwu
Re: [2nd SF] NED 2 V ARG 4 (FT) PKs

Post by onwuatuegwu »

The Dutch are perennial chokers :oops: :oops: :boo: :boo:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

useless dutch goalie
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

They deserve to lose. You all can say it was tactical and all that but they played scared. The Argies were actually more positive in their approach.
-Simpli fy -
Re: [2nd SF] NED 0 V ARG 0 (1H)

Ekorian wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I jus no trust this their keeper.
Say what?

I said I didn't trust the keeper :cry: :cry: :cry: