Brazil 0 vs Holland 3...the thread that nobody wants to open

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Brazil 0 vs Holland 3...the thread that nobody wants to open

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na so Scolari don destroy Brazil reach :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
kalamashaka
Re: Brazil 0 vs Holland 0...the thread that nobody wants to

Post by kalamashaka »

kai Brazil...

penalty...0-1
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Wasn't that a red card and a free kick?
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

Penarity.....

I'm happy im not a Brazilian :lol: :lol: :lol:

A junk coach is and will remain a junk coach :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Brazil 0 vs Holland 1...the thread that nobody wants to

How is that not a red? :scared:
skillful

Post by skillful »

Robben is more dangerous than Messi
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Luiz has continued where he stopped the last time

skillful wrote:Robben is more dangerous than Messi
Everybody is dangerous against Scolari's :lol: :lol: :lol: team :bump:

As much as I love the Nertherlands, I really want Brazil to win this game. A host country shouldn't be molested like this. A win will at least bring few Brazilians out of depression.....
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

chai diaris God oooo
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Guv007 wrote:Wasn't that a red card and a free kick?
yep. :sleep:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Ekorian wrote:As much as I love the Nertherlands, I really want Brazil to win this game. A host country shouldn't be molested like this. A win will at least bring few Brazilians out of depression.....
I am leaning on the opposite side of the equation. I need Brasil to collect a number to fulfill this equation;
x + 7 = 11
:twisted: :twisted:

Even Pa Oni's 2002WC team is a million times more tactical astute that junk Scolari's team. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

even the Ref is now feeling sorry for Scolari
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Robben and Rodriguez have been the standout performers.

The more I look at this Brazil team, the more respect I have for Keshi.
Assembling journeymen from elite clubs does not guarantee you a solid team. I've never seen a disjointed 11 with no cohesiveness like this team since my days of playing set in Nigeria...

Ekorian wrote:The more I look at this Brazil team, the more respect I have for Keshi.
Assembling journeymen from elite clubs does not guarantee you a solid team. I've never seen a disjointed 11 with no cohesiveness like this team since my days of playing set in Nigeria...
Kpom :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

0-2, 2 down, 2 to go
opine

Post by opine »

chineke! 2-0
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

0-2 :scared:

"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Luiz horror show continues

How is Luiz a defender? And what kind of drugs do they use at PSG to pay that kinda money for him?