Page 1 of 11

Brazil 0 vs Holland 3...the thread that nobody wants to open

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 8:59 pm
by zee
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na so Scolari don destroy Brazil reach :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: Brazil 0 vs Holland 0...the thread that nobody wants to

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:02 pm
by kalamashaka
kai Brazil...

penalty...0-1

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:03 pm
by Guv007
Wasn't that a red card and a free kick?

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:03 pm
by Ekorian
Penarity.....

I'm happy im not a Brazilian :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:04 pm
by zee
A junk coach is and will remain a junk coach :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: Brazil 0 vs Holland 1...the thread that nobody wants to

by Cito
How is that not a red? :scared:

by skillful
Robben is more dangerous than Messi

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:05 pm
by oloye
Luiz has continued where he stopped the last time

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:06 pm
by zee
skillful wrote:Robben is more dangerous than Messi
Everybody is dangerous against Scolari's :lol: :lol: :lol: team :bump:

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:07 pm
by Ekorian
As much as I love the Nertherlands, I really want Brazil to win this game. A host country shouldn't be molested like this. A win will at least bring few Brazilians out of depression.....

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:07 pm
by femmyphoto
chai diaris God oooo

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:10 pm
by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
Guv007 wrote:Wasn't that a red card and a free kick?
yep. :sleep:

by Cito
Ekorian wrote:As much as I love the Nertherlands, I really want Brazil to win this game. A host country shouldn't be molested like this. A win will at least bring few Brazilians out of depression.....
I am leaning on the opposite side of the equation. I need Brasil to collect a number to fulfill this equation;
x + 7 = 11
:twisted: :twisted:

by zee
Even Pa Oni's 2002WC team is a million times more tactical astute that junk Scolari's team. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

by femmyphoto
even the Ref is now feeling sorry for Scolari

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:11 pm
by Coach
Robben and Rodriguez have been the standout performers.

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:13 pm
by Ekorian
The more I look at this Brazil team, the more respect I have for Keshi.
Assembling journeymen from elite clubs does not guarantee you a solid team. I've never seen a disjointed 11 with no cohesiveness like this team since my days of playing set in Nigeria...

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:15 pm
by zee
Ekorian wrote:The more I look at this Brazil team, the more respect I have for Keshi.
Assembling journeymen from elite clubs does not guarantee you a solid team. I've never seen a disjointed 11 with no cohesiveness like this team since my days of playing set in Nigeria...
Kpom :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:16 pm
by Cito
0-2, 2 down, 2 to go

by opine
chineke! 2-0

by kalamashaka
0-2 :scared:

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:17 pm
by oloye
Luiz horror show continues

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:18 pm
by Cito
How is Luiz a defender? And what kind of drugs do they use at PSG to pay that kinda money for him?