Brazil 0 vs Holland 3...the thread that nobody wants to open

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: Brazil 0 vs Holland 2...the thread that nobody wants to

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

smartbrother wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:IF Brazil demise is real and sustained then it will be very sad.

At the rate things are going the World Cup may be reduced to a competition between the top Western European nations and that would be a sad state of affairs
Brazil will bounce back at the 2016 olympics .
They havent won that competition and they'll be motivated to make it up to the fans
The rest of the world will not stand still for Brazil to come back and dominate.
-Simpli fy -

Hulk with an agbero shot
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

GREENWHITEGREEN

goke313 wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:I'm intrigued by what made me think that the Dutch would show empathy to the Brazilians by not putting up much of an opposition and allowing them to win third place. Methinks it's the African sentiment, very much like how some believe that Yobo should be "allowed" to reach his 100th cap at the expense of another competent SE and the cost to the team. Like how the mere of Mikel's abysmal performance in all of the encounters at the 2014 WC is the height of ungratefulness due to his past "achievements" or how all of Musa's past and future headless runs is justified by his two goals against Argentina.
welcome to the bright side :thumb:
Thank you. Just a little bit of introspection.
-Simpli fy -
GREENWHITEGREEN

juventuss wrote:Hulk with an agbero shot
Display of low football IQ.
-Simpli fy -

Hulk must be from Brasilia, otherwise I don't know why they are cheering for him.

This Hulk na better rubbish player...................anyway under a junk coach. good players may look 'junky' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

mate wrote:Feel sorry for Hulk. He and Fred are being blamed a lot. I don't agree with the booing and hate being thrown their way.

Cheers, Mate
Both of them sucked all the way...how they never vgot going is a mystery..but i have seen Hulk play a lot better.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Mehn!! Robben wins A LLOOOOOOTTTTT of free kicks!!
GREENWHITEGREEN

Meanwhile, Argentina MUST not win tomorrow. CE Maradona will not let us hear word for a long time.
-Simpli fy -

These guys are just horrible

Una sure say this Hernanes na footballer and he is from brasil

Why are the Brazilians not making the simple pass ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I would like to see what Robben's bed is made from!

I bet you, it is green grass!! My goodness, the man loves going down too much!!! :evil:

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Meanwhile, Argentina MUST not win tomorrow. CE Maradona will not let us hear word for a long time.
I think they will. A lot of guile. Serious defense. And Messi.

I'm thinking Brazilians will really be sick after tomorrow is done.

Cheers, Mate

oloye wrote:Una sure say this Hernanes na footballer and he is from brasil

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: nawa for Dean :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Scolari just packed the team chuck full of DMs masquerading as CMs!

How do you go from Ronaldo, Ronaldinho to Hulk and Jo

SylverEagles wrote:
Scolari just packed the team chuck full of DMs masquerading as CMs!
KPOM !!!!

Imagine SE being coached by a Scolari + Keshi combination
the crooked squad selection of Keshi + the No tactics of Scolari.
A match made in the pits of hell
GREENWHITEGREEN

Watching a tape of this match should be part of the curriculum for Football Psych 101 for underdogs who are prone to conceding to so-called superior teams like Brazil and Argentina before the first kick of the ball. Some of us knew that Brazilians did not really walk on water. They are good but not as invincible as many like to believe.
-Simpli fy -

10 goals in 2 games

3 kondo

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: