2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 1-0 (FT) Gotze

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: 2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 0-0 (1st half

Ekorian wrote:Gift to Higuain an he missed terribly :ohmy:
He does that REGULARLY.

Cellular wrote:Nna, so we put 2 past these guys?
We did because they disrespected us and came out to play

Argentina went ultra defensive with their formation after dem face us
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

The Patriot wrote:That's almost a Yakubu right there.
I want to see the natives do several analysis of why they think the German player has been compromised... :P
ugh change the record boss.

IF Germany scores first, Argentina go force come out
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

I want to see the natives do several analysis of why they think the German player has been compromised... :P
As soon as the indigenes stop making sorry azz excuses. :taunt:
I am sure you will find ways to absolve the "whiteys" but if na a native like you, you will be talking bout how come di coach no teash am how to put away chances...

Or begin look for conspiracy... :taunt:
Chief Indigene, Germany is missing Khedira. Do you hear them whining? :taunt:

So it's been three clean sheets for the Argies since Ahmed Musa's double.....

Ghana went to to toe

With Ze 'de magician' Maria :thumbs: playing.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

see pass!!

The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

We did because they disrespected us and came out to play
Exactly!! Argies were not this defensive against Nigeria...we countered them easily.

Argentina dey play with fire ooo

smartbrother wrote:
Bros, des tins hapun on di regular...

We need to stop being our own harshest critic...

bobo chop goal, erribodi see am... but if na awa own, we go swear e don chop eguje...

smartbrother wrote:

he will when you quit being a native.. :rotf: :rotf:

Thats no yellow

offside ewu

Offside

Higuain!!!

See Higuain celebrating.. Offsidess jaree

Offside

Ekorian wrote:Gift to Higuain an he missed terribly :ohmy:
He does that REGULARLY.
Mumu jubilating an offside goal :lol:

Germany survives a 'rope-a-dope'
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

As soon as the indigenes stop making sorry azz excuses. :taunt:
I am sure you will find ways to absolve the "whiteys" but if na a native like you, you will be talking bout how come di coach no teash am how to put away chances...

Or begin look for conspiracy... :taunt:
Chief Indigene, Germany is missing Khedira. Do you hear them whining? :taunt:
Native, but na Jamani dey should absorb missing a common player like Khedira...

Abi? :tic: :taunt: :taunt: