Page 3 of 39

Re: 2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 0-0 (1st half

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:12 pm
by Coach
Howedes is the weak link. Savage him.

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:13 pm
by zee
If Germany doesn't score in the 1st 25mins.........................they better forget the cup.

by oloye
Those brasilian clowns should come and see how to set up a decent defence

Argentina needs to come out..haba neutrals wanna see a good game

by Ekorian
Bigpokey24 wrote:Schwarteigger men I like his game
Schwarteigger ko, schwarLion ni :lol:

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:14 pm
by The Patriot
oloye wrote:Those brasilian clowns should come and see how to set up a decent defence
What makes you think Brazil was thinking of setting up a decent defence?

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:15 pm
by Ekorian
oloye wrote:Those brasilian clowns should come and see how to set up a decent defence
If Germany get a goal within 20 mins, the floodgate will open....

by zee
Bigpokey24 wrote:Argentina needs to come out..haba neutrals wanna see a good game
They are not the naive Brazilians.

by oloye
The Patriot wrote:
That is why I said they shoukd come and learn, they need it

by juventuss
Argentina parking the bus

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:16 pm
Don't think the argentine fans likes these defensive strategy, they look frightened in the stand :rotf:

Re: 2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA

by The YeyeMan
Ekorian wrote:
zee wrote:Ok......................this game is not going according to the script.
Whose script? O Z D don come again!
Ha!

by The Patriot
The Patriot wrote:
Brazil has never been known to...nor wants to be known for playing conservative like the Argentines are. Not to say that was good for them, but different tactics.

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:18 pm
by AreaDaddy
Mark Lawrenson is just a whining b.i.tch...He is like a mosquito with PMS...

Germany looks physically imposing compared to the little Argentines

by The Patriot
I thought peeps said Khedira was hurt?

by oloye
The Patriot wrote:
Brazil has never been known to...nor wants to be known for playing conservative like the Argentines are. Not to say that was good for them, but different tactics.
You have not been following brasil since 1990. setting up a decent defence doee not mean you have to close shop, it just mean having the defnders be where they should. be when they are being attacked.

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:19 pm
by zee
juventuss wrote:Argentina parking the bus
It is football version of ..........'rope-a-dope'.
If they Germans 'ever' run themselves tired...................Messi will just close the 'shop'.

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:19 pm
This nah Argentina first real test..dem dey vex me..attack nah

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:20 pm
by zee
You saw 'rope-a-dope'

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:20 pm
by The Patriot
What miss by Higuain!!!