THE REASON ARGENTINA FAILED TO WIN THE WORLD CUP

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Heliopolis
THE REASON ARGENTINA FAILED TO WIN THE WORLD CUP

Post by Heliopolis »

The real reason Argentina failed woefully yesterday is because they did not have enough blacks on the team. The Argentinians have tried whitening their team for decades and its no wonder they havent lifted the WC trophy since 1986. A cursory glance at bast Argentina sides highlights the key to their past success: an abundance of blacks. More blacks = more World Cup trophies. Fact.

Exhibit A: 1978 Argentina WC winning side:

Exhibit B: 1986 Argentina WC winning side:

Exhibit C: 2014 yeye Euro-trash Argentina WC losers side:

:boo: :boo: :boo:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
Re: THE REASON ARGENTINA FAILED TO WIN THE WORLD CUP

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

So "we" lost yesterday? How do "we" feel? Are "we" upset that "we" have not won the WC since 1986 or are "we" angry that "we" have not qualified for the WC since 1990? :smile:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Yes, we lost due to lack of blacks. The reason Germany won is because they had more blacks than us:

yannick

Post by yannick »

Heliopolis wrote:Yes, we lost due to lack of blacks. The reason Germany won is because they had more blacks than us:

Jerome is the only black in the German team,not a landslide difference.

yannick wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:Yes, we lost due to lack of blacks. The reason Germany won is because they had more blacks than us:

Mz Pwidy

Post by Mz Pwidy »

Sergie Aguero was not fit.. Lavezi should have played on.
---Der wr MILLIONS, who wld ve BEEN, but cldn't BE, coz I had to BE---
spiro9210

Post by spiro9210 »

I am loving the new CE. Its stupid comedy, but it's mostly stupid. :rotf:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

yannick wrote:

-Jerome
-Khedira
-Ozil (Turkish origins. Turkey is close to Africa)

Dude you're getting carried away with this. You've been here long enough to know this forum is made up of all kinds of crazy people with bizarre views. If a few boneheads attributed their loss to not having blacks in their side, does that deserve a post like this? By making a post like this you're proving you're no different from those crazy folks.
mouko

Post by mouko »

Heliopolis wrote:The real reason Argentina failed woefully yesterday is because they did not have enough blacks on the team. The Argentinians have tried whitening their team for decades and its no wonder they havent lifted the WC trophy since 1986. A cursory glance at bast Argentina sides highlights the key to their past success: an abundance of blacks. More blacks = more World Cup trophies. Fact.

heliopopo...na you oga...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

Abeg, that #3 cancels out the blackness of Jerome :taunt:

opine

Post by opine »

I would argue that African teams fail woefully because of too many blacks. So what gives? ....hmmm I'm wondering why Spain was so successful :???:
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
lumide01

Post by lumide01 »

Heliopolis wrote:The real reason Argentina failed woefully yesterday is because they did not have enough blacks on the team. The Argentinians have tried whitening their team for decades and its no wonder they havent lifted the WC trophy since 1986. A cursory glance at bast Argentina sides highlights the key to their past success: an abundance of blacks. More blacks = more World Cup trophies. Fact.

You know your ignorance is annoying. Just because you made your comment on a predominantly black peoples forum does not mean its not racist and nasty, even if your joking. I don't know if you realize how stupid and inaccurate your statement is.

lumide01. his post is mocking people who made that argument

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=251657&hilit=argent ... st&start=0

Heliopolis wrote:
yannick wrote:

-Jerome
-Khedira
-Ozil (Turkish origins. Turkey is close to Africa)
This thread is interesting?
Ozil is black???
Who is black on Argentina 86 team?

Who cares,Argentina killed black people but hide the fact, most black people are not even aware of black people killed in their own country so I personally think that's the reason why African teams fail to win śhít! :woot:

Molue Conductor wrote:
Ozil is black???
That is his point.

Molue Conductor wrote:
Ozil is black???
That is his point.
You too like ITK. You mean to tell me dis people don't get this thread?

So glad Argentina didn't win.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

metalalloy wrote:lumide01. his post is mocking people who made that argument

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=251657&hilit=argent ... st&start=0
so sad that you had to explain his (lame) point.

kolinzo wrote:
Molue Conductor wrote:
Ozil is black???
That is his point.

well one can't be too certain with the likes of you and dumb sister floating around the forum... :taunt:

kolinzo wrote:
Molue Conductor wrote:
Ozil is black???
That is his point.

well one can't be too certain with the likes of you and dumb sister floating around the forum... :taunt:

kolinzo wrote:
Molue Conductor wrote:
Ozil is black???
That is his point.