Cybereagles http://forum.cybereagles.com/ |
|
Embed a tweet or an Instagram in your post http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=253326 |
Page 2 of 2 |
Author: | juventuss [ Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:05 pm ] |
Post subject: | Re: Embed a tweet or an Instagram in your post |
AreaDaddy wrote: The twitter insert code has stopped working! AreaDaddy, here is the code I used Tweet Link: https://twitter.com/FOXSoccer/status/679751223281582080 BBCode:[tweet ]679751223281582080[ /tweet] :- with no Spaces |
Author: | AreaDaddy [ Tue Dec 29, 2015 12:29 pm ] |
Juve thanks for responding. It turns out it is a browser problem. When I use Firefox the embedded tweet doesn't show, but it works for chrome. |
Author: | Cristao II [ Sat Feb 06, 2016 8:02 pm ] |
Funny on my chrome, I can see instagram but cant see tweets. I still cant see tweets. Could my board view selection be the problem? |
Author: | Toxicarrow [ Sat Feb 27, 2016 10:54 pm ] |
AreaDaddy wrote: Juve thanks for responding. It turns out it is a browser problem. When I use Firefox the embedded tweet doesn't show, but it works for chrome. I am having the same problem. With Firefox on mac, the tweet does not show. But on PC, everything is fine. |
Author: | Man Ataye [ Sat May 13, 2017 4:03 am ] |
This is still on????? |
Author: | 1naija [ Thu May 10, 2018 10:02 pm ] |
I see health care workers are trying hard to change the subject. I think they are the ones to blame for our poor hospitals. |
Author: | DIMKA76 [ Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:50 pm ] |
. |
Author: | maceo4 [ Thu Jan 03, 2019 3:43 pm ] |
[instagram]https://www.instagram.com/p/BsLGe8LFZXy[/instagram] Embedding Instagram posts doesn’t work anymore. |
Author: | cchinukw [ Wed Jul 24, 2019 10:05 pm ] |
maceo4 wrote: [instagram]https://www.instagram.com/p/BsLGe8LFZXy[/instagram] Embedding Instagram posts doesn’t work anymore. Same here. |
Author: | Enugu II [ Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:42 pm ] |
It did not work for me as well. What are options for posting a tweet? |
Author: | cchinukw [ Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:16 pm ] |
Embedded tweets do not appear to be working. When they do at all there is a bit of latency before they appear. Not sure if anyone else has the same issue viewing tweets that they posted. |
Author: | ohsee [ Mon Jan 27, 2020 4:11 pm ] |
cchinukw wrote: Embedded tweets do not appear to be working. When they do at all there is a bit of latency before they appear. Not sure if anyone else has the same issue viewing tweets that they posted. I have a problem viewing tweets on Chrome. I don't have a problem on explorer, but whenever I click on explorer, I get a warning that CE is full of malicious urls (no surprise there ![]() |
Author: | Kabalega [ Thu Jun 25, 2020 11:50 pm ] |
Post subject: | Re: Embed a tweet in your post |
juventuss wrote: For instagram, Step 1: Click on 3 dots Step 2: select view photo page and copy url Step 3: click instagram tag Step 4: Paste url Step 5: gloat This is not working. Looks like they changed the menu options. But even copying link, or going to post and copying the URL do not work. |
Page 2 of 2 | All times are UTC + 1 hour |