Our Osimhen vs Bologna (0-0) FT

my time on Paramount+
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Sep 24, 2023 7:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Our Osimhen vs Bologna : 11.AM

Why don't you just merge all the games Nigerian players are playing today into this one thread instead of joblessly opening different match threads? smh

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:19 pm Why don't you just merge all the games Nigerian players are playing today into this one thread instead of joblessly opening different match threads? smh
We don’t want that. Big time players deserve their own thread.

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:19 pm Why don't you just merge all the games Nigerian players are playing today into this one thread instead of joblessly opening different match threads? smh
You got married in a few months ago, already you are having issues, spend your time with your wife, some of us have been there for a while, you need to stop trolling bigpokey or danfo. July, august september, only 3 months and you don tire already

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:30 pm
You got married in a few months ago, already you are having issues, spend your time with your wife, some of us have been there for a while, you need to stop trolling bigpokey or danfo. July, august september, only 3 months and you don tire already
And you didn't attend my event :sad:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:02 pm

BigTurkey, you’re also Danfo so stop trolling and grow up. We should be able to enjoy games without constant abuse and trolling from you and your alter ego bus driver. It really is getting very boring. Seriously!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:32 pm

BigTurkey, you’re also Danfo so stop trolling and grow up. We should be able to enjoy games without constant abuse and trolling from you and your alter ego bus driver. It really is getting very boring. Seriously!
and you are Jette1

He opened another handle today under the name “George Bush” just to troll in our Arsenal match thread. Joblessness is real.

packerland wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:03 pm

He opened another handle today under the name “George Bush” just to troll in our Arsenal match thread. Joblessness is real.
How did you know?

ANC wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:49 pm

How did you know?
Apparently it’s not a new handle, my bad. But the Mumu showed up on our Arsenal thread trolling like those two and claiming he just got released from prison.

How did you know?
bobo has lost it, he says danfo is bigpokey, then says bigpokey in danfo and not today he says Geroge Bush is danfo and bigpokey

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:07 pm

How did you know?
bobo has lost it, he says danfo is bigpokey, then says bigpokey in danfo and not today he says Geroge Bush is danfo and bigpokey
Anyhow to hit 500k post. Isn’t that your goal? It’s not just me, other people here have the same suspicion.

How did you know?
:lol: :lol: :lol: he is having a rough life this morning. it will continue. :D

packerland wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:19 pm

How did you know?
Anyhow to hit 500k post. Isn’t that your goal? It’s not just me, other people here have the same suspicion.
With all the amount of time you've spent in school, you have no clue on how to look up IPS to figure out if the poster is using the same IP etc.. I am not danfo, or George Bush.. stop trolling and looking for trouble

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:25 pm

How did you know?
With all the amount of time you've spent in school, you have no clue on how to look up IPS to figure out if the poster is using the same IP etc.. I am not danfo, or George Bush.. stop trolling and looking for trouble
I for one is happy that he was not trying to look it (IPS) up, because that would have been very concerning for someone accusing another of joblessness

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:25 pm

How did you know?
Lol you haven’t heard about VPN? Anyway, it’s not that serious to start looking someone up because they made fun of your team.

Hits the post!

Vic hits the post again , 3rd time this week

Vic will score soon, I've officially broken the Danfool and Fatpokey jinx on our star boy

My brothers, a happy marriage is important to helping a man remain sane in public. Always try to make sure you have a happy marriage :D

It's called low self-esteem.