Page 11 of 18

Re: Official 2018 FIFA World Cup Draw|Kremlin|Dec 1st

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:56 pm
by Cmoke
We get 3 points v Croatia and win the group with another 3 against Iceland. Wc 1994 and 1998 shows we love tough groups

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:11 pm
by The YeyeMan
Cmoke wrote:We get 3 points v Croatia and win the group with another 3 against Iceland. Wc 1994 and 1998 shows we love tough groups
2002?

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:10 pm
F360 wrote:
cchinukw wrote:Chris Waddle not confident that Argentina can qualify from the group with Nigeria and Croatia.
Smart man. Not a lazy analyst like all the others.
you UK people are blessed to have decent pundits, we have to deal with goats like Lalas, Landon Donavan and some useless US confused footballing pundits

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:25 pm
by chendosplastic
Sampo wrote:
marko wrote:Well argentina will be out for revenge
NO! WE will be out for revenge in Senior competitive games..'94, '02 and '14!

Bring it on with or without Messi!
Add the U-20 final and the Olympic Games final matches.
Well, we had them in Atlanta.

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 8:07 pm
by The YeyeMan
Okocha and Kanu representing (apols, i can't resize the pic at this time)

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 8:39 pm
by Sampo
chendosplastic wrote:
Sampo wrote:
NO! WE will be out for revenge in Senior competitive games..'94, '02 and '14!

Bring it on with or without Messi!
Add the U-20 final and the Olympic Games final matches.
Well, we had them in Atlanta.
We are talking about the one and only big dance, brother. The real deal.

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 8:42 pm
by tfco
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 8:52 pm
by balo
tfco wrote::thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Welcome back.

Q >> DNQ.

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 9:40 pm
by Molue Conductor
Revenge from what? We should be the ones out for revenge.

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 11:12 pm
by mate
Life has been busy and it's been a while. But I've managed to cross paths with a few CyberEagles since. Regardless, I'll be stopping more often...because it's been written: Croatia vs Nigeria!!!

Let's make it a blast. I got a 2nd round ticket for St. Petersburg. I'm trying to buy Croatia v Nigeria.

All the best fellas.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:14 am
by oshodi
Who is selling an Eagles jersey in East London

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:22 am
by Heliopolis
Egypt got the best possible draw. All 3 teams can beat us but I'd take this group over any other except for H.

I'm hoping for a draw against Uruguay and then the possibility of victory vs Russia and Saudi.

We'll park the bus against all 3 teams which means we'll be competitive. I expect Uruguay to advance followed by Russia or Egypt.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:24 am
by Enugu II
Heliopolis wrote:Egypt got the best possible draw. All 3 teams can beat us but I'd take this group over any other except for H.

I'm hoping for a draw against Uruguay and then the possibility of victory vs Russia and Saudi.

We'll park the bus against all 3 teams which means we'll be competitive. I expect Uruguay to advance followed by Russia or Egypt.
KPOM and that is why Egypt is hard to watch.

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:53 am
by Enugu II

Posted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:16 pm
by metalalloy
Man see talent in this picture!!!!!

Tomorrow, useless jobless bashers go have de audacity to open mouth about jay jay!

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:43 pm
by The YeyeMan
Our game with Croatia is at the same time as Peru vs Denmark? When was the last time opening games were played at the same time? I know these things don't really matter but.... mscheeww!

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:04 am
by Odas
Bigpokey24 wrote:Germany, Spain and our groups are the group of deaths for me
What is this? What type of English are you writing? Did you go to school at all? Please correct yourself. In one SHORT sentence, you have over three (3) errors in it. Common!

Don't get me wrong, I am NOT good in English language either, so can barely do good in it, still I believe I don't write as POOR as you do. Damn! I thought you are so good in writing English, "mumu." For your good, STOP sticking Penis in your arse :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:12 am
by Adisboy
The YeyeMan wrote:Our game with Croatia is at the same time as Peru vs Denmark? When was the last time opening games were played at the same time? I know these things don't really matter but.... mscheeww!
Check FIFA website. Peru V Denmark is at 1700 UK time while Croatia V Nigeria is at 2000 UK time. You might have looked at local time but you should consider that Russia has 11 time zones so some local times might say e.g. 1700 but are 3 hours apart.

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 12:46 pm
by The YeyeMan
Adisboy wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:Our game with Croatia is at the same time as Peru vs Denmark? When was the last time opening games were played at the same time? I know these things don't really matter but.... mscheeww!
Check FIFA website. Peru V Denmark is at 1700 UK time while Croatia V Nigeria is at 2000 UK time. You might have looked at local time but you should consider that Russia has 11 time zones so some local times might say e.g. 1700 but are 3 hours apart.
Thank you.

Posted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 3:06 pm
by Damunk
The YeyeMan wrote:Okocha and Kanu representing (apols, i can't resize the pic at this time)

Thank me later. :D

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:40 pm
by The YeyeMan
The YeyeMan wrote:Okocha and Kanu representing (apols, i can't resize the pic at this time)

Thank me later. :D
August 2018 any good? :D

Posted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 2:06 am
by GREENWHITEGREEN
I dey here dey enjoy Germany demolish Brazil, again!

Posted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 2:19 am
by GREENWHITEGREEN
...and France demolish Brazil, again o. You've guessed it, no love for Brazil.