Page 18 of 18

Re: Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Pre-tourney THREAD!!!

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:10 am
by sabb
Janganza wrote:I am now convinced that I will be going to Russia. My tickets arrived today. Too late to sell them. I still have to book flights and accommodations tomorrow or sometime over the weekend. My schedule has to run from 15th to 23rd. I have to go through the Gdansk route since it’s a popular route. Any advice at this late hour will be appreciated.
Janganza, the link below, it has good info on what u need to know about gdansk

For those going to the Naija vs Croatia match
there is a Kaliningrad whatsapp group for info on how to travel from Poland or Lithuania but I don't know if you can reach the group from the link below.

There are buses from Gdansk according to the grp chat but it depends on demand

https://chat.whatsapp.com/0YRnoLnBGi9Hg5wPW2tZjO

Also you can book hotels at FIFA.com

Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:53 pm
by Janganza
sabb wrote:
Janganza wrote:I am now convinced that I will be going to Russia. My tickets arrived today. Too late to sell them. I still have to book flights and accommodations tomorrow or sometime over the weekend. My schedule has to run from 15th to 23rd. I have to go through the Gdansk route since it’s a popular route. Any advice at this late hour will be appreciated.
Janganza, the link below, it has good info on what u need to know about gdansk

For those going to the Naija vs Croatia match
there is a Kaliningrad whatsapp group for info on how to travel from Poland or Lithuania but I don't know if you can reach the group from the link below.

There are buses from Gdansk according to the grp chat but it depends on demand

https://chat.whatsapp.com/0YRnoLnBGi9Hg5wPW2tZjO

Also you can book hotels at FIFA.com
Just saw this. Thanks bro. Much helpful.

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:19 pm
by Ugbowo
King Futcha wrote:if anyone wants to meet up, let me know.

Saint Pete June 22nd-24th
Moscow 24th-28th
Helsinki-28th-1st
Will be in St Pete on the 21st. Link up for the Iceland game at the city center?

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 4:00 am
by Heliopolis
I'll be in Moscow almost all of next week and between 23-July 2nd.

I'll be in St Pete between June 18-22.

Give me a shout.

Anyone going to Egypt vs Russia?

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 4:44 am
by kalani JR
Fortaleza next week, hit me up.

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 7:58 am
by Cmoke
Haba,

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D

kalani JR wrote:Fortaleza next week, hit me up.

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:03 am
by Cmoke
FIFA just sent me an email say I must pick up Naija v Argentina match ticket for Russia. Dem no gree mail am like they did the other match.

Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 4:29 am
by dizzle
Russia from 14 to 28

Kaliningrad 16 to 18
Moscow 18 to 21
Volgo 21 to 23
St Petersb 24 to 27
Moscow 28

All in for Papa Eagles!

Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:14 am
by sabb
dizzle wrote:Russia from 14 to 28

Kaliningrad 16 to 18
Moscow 18 to 21
Volgo 21 to 23
St Petersb 24 to 27
Moscow 28

All in for Papa Eagles!
am in Kaliningrad 15-17
lets link up o, the more the merry
the game does not start till 9pm anyway

Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:40 pm
by Undertaker

Kaliningrad 16 to 18
Moscow 18 to 21
Volgo 21 to 23
St Petersb 24 to 27
Moscow 28

All in for Papa Eagles!
Almost the same schedule as yours truly

Kaliningrad 15 to 17
Moscow 17 to 21
Volgo 21 to 23
St Petersb 23 to 27
Moscow 28
Munich 29
London 30

Guys,

I have extra tickets, 1 each, for Nigeria vs. Croatia and Nigeria vs. Iceland for anyone that wants to buy. Face value. $110 each Cat 3. talk to me

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:02 am
by deanotito
Bump. Someone make this sticky

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:26 pm
by Janganza
Ready to roll fellas. In Gdansk 15th to 16, Kali 16th to 17th. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:33 pm
by ElHadary
Salah likely to play vs Uruguay

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:06 pm
by Heliopolis
PM me your whatsapp if you want to meet in Moscow or SP. I'm back in Moscow this weekend and will be there for most of my trip.

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 12:27 am
by aruako1
Janganza wrote:Ready to roll fellas. In Gdansk 15th to 16, Kali 16th to 17th. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:55 am
by deanotito
sabb wrote:

Kaliningrad 16 to 18
Moscow 18 to 21
Volgo 21 to 23
St Petersb 24 to 27
Moscow 28

All in for Papa Eagles!
am in Kaliningrad 15-17
lets link up o, the more the merry
the game does not start till 9pm anyway
Do you guys have a WhatsApp group or something to keep in touch? I’m in Moscow on my way to Kaliningrad. Would be nice to meet up

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:33 am
by Janganza
aruako1 wrote:
Janganza wrote:Ready to roll fellas. In Gdansk 15th to 16, Kali 16th to 17th. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Yes oooooo! We go block bro :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Jul 06, 2018 7:52 pm
by kash n' karry
:evil: :twisted:
Brazil suuuckkk !!!

Aaaaaggggggghhh gaaadddammmnnn itttt !!! Neymar and his boyz are all pussiesss !!!!!!! :woot:
========================================
Aaaagggghhh gaaaddamm itt ! Wherez my Heineken + big wet bubble booty chics ?? :bump: