Russia 5 vs KSA 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: Russia 5 vs KSA 0 FT

Post by 2drama »

SylverEagles wrote:Seriously, do we need teams like Saudi Arabia at the World Cup? 8-0 in 2002, 5-0 now, not much growth in 16 years. Can we have tiered world cups please?! :-x :-x
To be fair their squad lack any player that plays in the top leagues in the world.
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Problem is ..when Saudi Arabia tried to pass the ball out from the back, they lost possession in dangerous areas about half the time
kastro11 wrote:Lmao. We can actually pass a football out from the back. Saudi Arabia should have just played hoof ball. This is what happens when your entire 23 man squad plays in Saudi Arabia.
Re: WC MATCH THREAD: Russia (1) v Saudi Arabia (0)

realtrouble wrote:
Cellular wrote:Saudi Arabia is just a piss poor side.

How do they keep making it this far?

What do you expect, they replaced their manager in November 2017.
So Spain go chop am tomorrow :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: WC MATCH THREAD: Russia v Saudi Arabia

maceo4 wrote:Why is this Putin guy making it about him, damn shut up and lets play soccer....
Shut the f-ck up......Don Putin :clap: :thumbs: rules the world with my homie the great Trumpminator :thumbs: .
With?

There's no 'with' for the great ones as I'm sure you know.

By the time we have 48 teams in the WC, this game will look like a world beater!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Russia 4 vs KSA 0 2H

Cito wrote:SA is probably the 32nd best team in this competition.... kai!
Asia's offering is bad. Korea, Japan are not much better. At least not the sides I saw in qualifying. The thing is Saudi was the second best Asian side after Iran then they sacked their coach after he got them here.
Stupid teams doing stupid things.
Then they sacked the Coach that replaced the sacked Coach. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Indeed, the Saudis are on their 3rd Coach in the last 3 months. :lol: :lol: :lol:

charlie wrote:
wazobia wrote:
oloye wrote:Let us just say Russia are already looking at the second round.
Yes
None of their remaining matches will be this easy.
But they really need a draw to improve their chances from this point onwards.

Something tells me Uruguay will spell Saudi+Arabia in their own match against SFA, so it might come down to goal difference.
Bros, it is just the opening game.

Adjustments will be made. And they won't be fasting in their next game.

Russia is actually a poor team. Things fell perfectly for them. They played an even poorer team who are observing Ramadan.
ramadan ends today

If Cellular's theory of hungry players is anything to go by, then we should expect a worse performance from the Saudi's now Ramadan is over!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:By the time we have 48 teams in the WC, this game will look like a world beater!
It is the people's game. Why not?

txj wrote:By the time we have 48 teams in the WC, this game will look like a world beater!
Cus there's enough pain in the world already!

I enjoyed every second of that game. I do not mind watching more teams from around have a go.

I don't know which was more aggravating: the Saudi pathetic attempt to play from the back or their impersonation of the SE jersey!

I think they should test the Russians for drugs just to be sure. :P

theYemster wrote:I think they should test the Russians for drugs just to be sure. :P

On the contrary, they should test the Saudis...

Takes a lot to send me to sleep in the middle of the day...

I swear I was drugged!!! :oops: :oops:

theYemster wrote:I think they should test the Russians for drugs just to be sure. :P

On the contrary, they should test the Saudis...

Takes a lot to send me to sleep in the middle of the day...

I swear I was drugged!!! :oops: :oops:
Lol hear hear. I tuned out after the third goal. But seriously though can't put anything past those Russians.

How to react when you accidently yansh some one 5-0 in your house...

Wait...its still Ramadan. That must have something to do with why the Saudis looked so sluggish !!!

...the Saudis did not come to play.
Their intensity lasted just a total 5 minutes of the first half.
Their goalie look like he is too heavy.
The back line very confused, the midfield and front force non-existence.
Then the Saudi king sitting up there was asking Infantino, "wtf, what happen to the money I paid yah" :lol: :lol:
Putin spreads his hands, "heck I ffucked the US to get my boy Trump, I can pay fifa bigger" :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: Russia 3 vs KSA 0 2H

realtrouble wrote:Those Hausa defenders get as it be.
This is piss poor from you, honestly! Pick on the individual, not the culture.
otite

Post by otite »

100%Naija wrote:
kastro11 wrote:Lmao. We can actually pass a football out from the back.

Saudi Arabia should have just played hoof ball. This is what happens when your entire 23 man squad plays in Saudi Arabia.
The least they could have done is not concede that many goals. Lock it down at 2-0 if you dont think you have a chance .. amateurish
Yeah, if it's so easy you won't be an Internet coach. :lol:
otite

Post by otite »

nanijoe wrote:Wait...its still Ramadan. That must have something to do with why the Saudis looked so sluggish !!!
They were praying :lol: