Russia 5 vs KSA 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Russia 1 (Gazinskiy) vs KSA 0

Re: WC MATCH THREAD: Russia (1) v Saudi Arabia (0)

close from al sahlawi, that should have been 1-1
Re: WC MATCH THREAD: Russia v Saudi Arabia

Scipio Africanus wrote:Osama full ground for field ... :lol:
Saudi have at least three hausa boys in their squad. The starting CB pairing is Hausa...including the captain.
Rumor mongering at its best.

Scipio Africanus wrote:So na American commentators we go get for dis WC 8-)

Very annoying and that’s why I hate fox and love nbcsports with their British production. Might just watch the Spanish channels
You can watch online... you will get a choice of feeds.

http://livefootballvideo.com/

oh boy, that doesn't look good for Dzagoev.

metalalloy wrote:russia chopping home cooking already.
The assistant refs were instructed to let close offside calls go and allow VAR to do its thing assuming it results in a goal. This is to avoid flagging legit goal scoring opportunity.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

oloye wrote:Any link , some of us dey office biko...e be like say man go check out sef
https://www.totalsportek.com/football/f ... up-stream/ select link 2.. wait a few seconds for it to load and then hit the play button. English Commentary but has like a 2min lag.

Kai,...I know that feeling when your hamstring gives out like that.
His done for the tournament. Poor dude...

Russian player about to be substituted.

charlie wrote:Kai,...I know that feeling when your hamstring gives out like that.
His done for the tournament. Poor dude...
This Russian team has a load of crocked players.

Damn that looks bad. Hammy done

joao wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Osama full ground for field ... :lol:
Saudi have at least three hausa boys in their squad. The starting CB pairing is Hausa...including the captain.
Rumor mongering at its best.
I'm not sure why you'd speak if you don't know what you're talking of. The name Al-Hawsawi is a tribe name in that country for people of Hausa origin. Many who stayed after going for Hajj. If you want to debate it further, feel free to open a thread in rant & rave otherwise please give thanks for the free education and keep quiet.

Abeg, all our players, especially Ndidi should be extra vigilant with their stretching and warm up exercises.
That kind of injury can happen to anyone.
TheTactician

Post by TheTactician »

if you're looking for HD streams, go to https://www.reddit.com/r/soccerstreams/

charlie wrote:Abeg, all our players, especially Ndidi should be extra vigilant with their stretching and warm up exercises.
That kind of injury can happen to anyone.
Yup. And that no be minor thing, those linger and will likely end a player's world cup.
uglyoneiamagain

This Match is not half bad right now. More energy by both sides.

Is there something wrong with my TV or are the Russians and Saudis quite slow.

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Its a good game so far.
A bit scrappy but definitely entertaining. Both teams are playing positive football.
uglyoneiamagain

Tbite wrote:Is there something wrong with my TV or are the Russians and Saudis quite slow.

uglyoneiamagain
Re: WC MATCH THREAD: Russia (2) v Saudi Arabia (0)

2-0!

great goal, 2-0

Saudi Arabia is just a piss poor side.

How do they keep making it this far?

2-0! VODKA for Everyone!!!