Russia 5 vs KSA 0 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Russia 4 vs KSA 0 2H

wale1974 wrote:They spell SAUDI :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

wazobia
Re: Russia 5 vs KSA 0 FT

Post by wazobia »

oloye wrote:Let us just say Russia are already looking at the second round.
Yes
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

No reason Saudi no fit be like France.

Come to Africa, Turkey, France sef and recruit players... put them on salaries, nationalize them.

Qatar is doing the same for 2022.

Re: Russia 2 vs KSA 0

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:This one fit reach 5 oh!
8-)
Prophet Africanus! Abeg una get lotto numbers?
Man wan chop...

Scipio Africanus wrote:
8-)
Hope your oracle no go go on vacation on Saturday? :P

Rape! Tufiakwa!!!

Cellular wrote:No reason Saudi no fit be like France.

Come to Africa, Turkey, France sef and recruit players... put them on salaries, nationalize them.

Qatar is doing the same for 2022.
Agh they believe they are some super power just because dem dey send America errands with their money. They had 4 years to nationalise some players from anywhere ....but whosai.

Wow what a bad team at the world cup. Russia was on a 7 game winningless streak.

Cito wrote:SA is probably the 32nd best team in this competition.... kai!
Asia's offering is bad. Korea, Japan are not much better. At least not the sides I saw in qualifying. The thing is Saudi was the second best Asian side after Iran then they sacked their coach after he got them here.
Stupid teams doing stupid things.
Naa man! At least Korea and Japan will put up a fight.

wazobia wrote:
Yes
None of their remaining matches will be this easy.
But they really need a draw to improve their chances from this point onwards.

Something tells me Uruguay will spell Saudi+Arabia in their own match against SFA, so it might come down to goal difference.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

charlie wrote:
wazobia wrote:
Yes

Something tells me Uruguay will spell Saudi+Arabia in their own match against SFA, so it might come down to goal difference.
I think SA will now park the bus in front of the goal moving forward
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

Lmao. We can actually pass a football out from the back. Saudi Arabia should have just played hoof ball. This is what happens when your entire 23 man squad plays in Saudi Arabia.

kastro11 wrote:Lmao. We can actually pass a football out from the back.

Saudi Arabia should have just played hoof ball. This is what happens when your entire 23 man squad plays in Saudi Arabia.
The least they could have done is not concede that many goals. Lock it down at 2-0 if you dont think you have a chance .. amateurish

charlie wrote:
wazobia wrote:
Yes

Bros, it is just the opening game.

Adjustments will be made. And they won't be fasting in their next game.

Russia is actually a poor team. Things fell perfectly for them. They played an even poorer team who are observing Ramadan.

this is a huge improvement , the chopped 8 from Germany in 2002

2drama wrote:
That was like watching the 2018 NBA finals again

charlie wrote:
wazobia wrote:
Yes

Bros, it is just the opening game.

Adjustments will be made. And they won't be fasting in their next game.

Russia is actually a poor team. Things fell perfectly for them. They played an even poorer team who are observing Ramadan.
ramadan ends today

Bigpokey24 wrote:this is a huge improvement , the chopped 8 from Germany in 2002
Story of your life......................................You were still a virgin back then.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
8-)
Hope your oracle no go go on vacation on Saturday? :P
Oga, oracle go join us in shaking on dat day ...

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

wale1974 wrote:
2drama wrote:
That was like watching the 2018 NBA finals again
The thing weak me after some people and analyst claimed Lebron the GOAT
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Cito wrote:SA is probably the 32nd best team in this competition.... kai!
Asia's offering is bad. Korea, Japan are not much better. At least not the sides I saw in qualifying. The thing is Saudi was the second best Asian side after Iran then they sacked their coach after he got them here.
Stupid teams doing stupid things.
Naa man! At least Korea and Japan will put up a fight.
True, and they at least have some Europe-based players. In terms of quality as a TEAM though, the sides I saw were not much better. MLS level stuff.

Watch Saudi show up Egypt though.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Seriously, do we need teams like Saudi Arabia at the World Cup? 8-0 in 2002, 5-0 now, not much growth in 16 years. Can we have tiered world cups please?! :-x :-x
Re: WC MATCH THREAD: Russia v Saudi Arabia

Lager-back wrote::clap: :clap: Saudi sabi play
They are just like Arsenal..................Beautiful plays and no end results.