Poland 1 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Poland 0 vs Senegal 1 (Match Thread) 1H

This African American is jumping up and down shouting "Way to Go Nigeria"

we are all looking at him funny. Nobody dares to correct him
Okocha10
Re: Poland 0 vs Senegal 0 (Match Thread) 1H

Post by Okocha10 »

So far Mane has played a perfect game....... not over doing anything and creating chances for his team mates.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

LOL power pass power! Dem go practice with the likes of Ebuehi and Moses Simon to face these man mountain? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

oloye wrote:I never see goal oh
You give time being relative a whole new meaning.... :taunt:

Rawlings wrote:This African American is jumping up and down shouting "Way to Go Nigeria"

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Aggressive, love it

It is a gooooaaal Oodeegbami!

Rawlings wrote:This African American is jumping up and down shouting "Way to Go Nigeria"

Thanks - Senegal, thanks for this - win or lose!

this yeye #6 again. :mad: :mad:

Should scored from that header. Better luck next time

The only plus for me is a local coach for Senegal, thats the way forward, no more mercenaries

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

See speed from Sarr, breezed by the Poles like they weren't there... :woot:

See the full attacking options the fullbacks are giving, the two Senegalese full backs have been causing Poland problems with the way they are joining attack. That is how to make a team think twice before attacking you.

folem

Post by folem »

charlie wrote:
maybe the stream he is watching is a minute behind.

Odas wrote:Thanks - Senegal, thanks for this - win or lose!
KPOM! That is what the world cup is all about! Not playing scared. Only one team wins it all so what's the point???
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Free header,...wasted.
We need to do more from set pieces.....abeg!

Where is rat agent hunter john12 and his 6th ranked team at home nonsense?

Damn! Should've scored...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

:clap:
kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

Hell yea! Let's go Senegal

folem wrote:
charlie wrote:
maybe the stream he is watching is a minute behind.
The stream is at least a minute behind

Senegal with good setpiece work there. COuld have been 2
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna