mcal wrote:...Senegal win match we win fashion show :clap: :clap: :clap:
Na you sabi, that our jersey na helele!! :D

Re: Poland 1 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) FT

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:03 pm
goke313 wrote:it would be nice to have an African coach
Like a coach, way go tell someone, "I don't know what kind of rubbish you are playing o... na for airport dem go beat you o... make you go dia go answer ya name o... I go tell dem say na you eff up... abi you collect money?" :D :taunt:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :laugh:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:04 pm
by balo
Congratulations to Africa. :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:04 pm
by Cellular
Like a coach, way go tell someone, "I don't know what kind of rubbish you are playing o... na for airport dem go beat you o... make you go dia go answer ya name o... I go tell dem say na you eff up... abi you collect money?" :D :taunt:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Chief Zee, sometimes that's the only "tactical" adjustment you need to make at half time.

Abuse dem and dia mama... question dia manhood and wetin dem go spend di money they collected to sell out the team. :D

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:05 pm
by txj
joplass wrote:White coaches with their supposed high intelligence :roll:
Its not an LC/FC thing.

I had criticized Cise in the past. Nice to see he cleaned things up in MF. Aggressive, but controlled. Need to tighten things a bit more...

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:06 pm
by txj
Chief Zee, sometimes that's the only "tactical" adjustment you need to make at half time.

Abuse dem and dia mama... question dia manhood and wetin dem go spend di money they collected to sell out the team. :D

That is one side of a coin...

by maceo4
Cellular wrote:Now for Egypt to finish up a good day at the office for the African teams.
Who? To do what? :rotf: No fasting excuse, so lets see.
Mace, free offer. Come make me an' you watch game make I tell you what you should be seeing... :D :taunt: :taunt:
Never!!!! You UBA members no go brain wash me! Mba! No no no! :taunt:

by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:
Cellular wrote:Now for Egypt to finish up a good day at the office for the African teams.
I won't bet on that one.
You are talking like Rohr?

Are you infected with Rohritis? :P
Shebi you are one of the fashionistas that believed fine jersey will do the job, you can believe anything but Egypt will probably book their ticket home today.

Re: Poland 1 vs Senegal 2 (Match Thread) 2H

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:07 pm
by Odas
cruxifixoy2k wrote:OK Senegal won but dis is a second round team at best.
... and so what? How do you know they can't advance more than that?

by Cellular

That is one side of a coin...
:lol: :P

by King Futcha
the way this yeye rob stone is defending naive poland, if that was senegal he would be singing a different tune.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:08 pm
by juventuss
Why are the commentators pissed about the ref.. The ref did his job.. ball was in the air and far from any thing happening... deal with it

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:09 pm
by Cellular
Who? To do what? :rotf: No fasting excuse, so lets see.
Mace, free offer. Come make me an' you watch game make I tell you what you should be seeing... :D :taunt: :taunt:
Never!!!! You UBA members no go brain wash me! Mba! No no no! :taunt:
No say I no offer you o. I will even provide the tins our ancestors dey like make your eye clear and your brain be receptive to acquiring knowledge. :D :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:10 pm
by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd
It goes beyond having an African coach it's about having an organization that believes in itself and values competency. You have had African coaches before we know how that ended.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:12 pm
by Cellular
King Futcha wrote:the way this yeye rob stone is defending naive poland, if that was senegal he would be singing a different tune.
He doesn't undertand the rules.

When the Niang was waved on, Poland had the ball in midfield. and the Midfielder passed the ball to his defender who was not under any immediate threat. Guy even had time to look over his shoulder and casually approached the ball. The Senegalese player sprinted to the ball.

It it the height of naivete to not be aware.

You also had your coach on the sideline to yell at you that someone was coming. Even your keeper identified the threat hence why he came off to try to beat the Senegalese player who outpaced all of them...

This is known as brain ***... nothing more.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:14 pm
by King Futcha
NOW... we dance!

by Kneedeep
juventuss wrote:Why are the commentators pissed about the ref.. The ref did his job.. ball was in the air and far from any thing happening... deal with it
you dey mind them, like the ref and fourth official can read minds to know the Poles would pass the ball back to the keeper all the way from Senegal's half :roll:

by anikulapo
Thunder fire this racist prick Rob stone. The rest of the studio pane had to turn on him as he is doing everything to taint this win

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:15 pm
by ohsee
Goldleaf wrote:Physically fit
Physically imposing
Powerful
Athletic with far more energy to spare
Inventive
4-2-3-1 as it should be played with the lone striker never isolated but joined up within seconds
Focussed and playing without fear. Not even fearful of set pieces
Skillful

Thank you Senegal.
Hope Coach Gernot Rohr was watching and taking notes.
This is what Clemence Westerhof and Johannes Bonfrere did between 1990 and 1996.
Kpom. Where is the Senegal immigration office let me go and get resident status? And Mane never even begin to play yet. Up Senegal. :thumbs: Looking good, with sound players. Sane is an imposing center back, good on the ground, great in the air. This is what Balogun should be like but is not. Ismaila Sarr has the pace to trouble any defence, but the bobo is young, and foolish and dives too much like our Moses. Gueye was OK in this game, but apart from the goal he engineered, was below par, and is not the player that some said is better than Ngolo Kante.

But I am proud of our Senegalese brothers. Up the Lions :thumbs: :thumb: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

by anikulapo
King Futcha wrote:the way this yeye rob stone is defending naive poland, if that was senegal he would be singing a different tune.

Racist prick ... he can’t help himself

by cruxifixoy2k
...and to think Poland is ranked 7. The Poland I saw today is poor.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:16 pm
by Tunisian Gooner
Well done Senegal.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:17 pm
by Cellular
ohsee wrote:
Goldleaf wrote:Physically fit
Physically imposing
Powerful
Athletic with far more energy to spare
Inventive
4-2-3-1 as it should be played with the lone striker never isolated but joined up within seconds
Focussed and playing without fear. Not even fearful of set pieces
Skillful

Thank you Senegal.
Hope Coach Gernot Rohr was watching and taking notes.
This is what Clemence Westerhof and Johannes Bonfrere did between 1990 and 1996.
Kpom. Where is the Senegal immigration office let me go and get resident status? And Mane never even begin to play yet. Up Senegal. :thumbs: Looking good, with sound players. Sane is an imposing center back, good on the ground, great in the air. This is what Balogun should be like but is not. Ismaila Sarr has the pace to trouble any defence, but the bobo is young, and foolish and dives too much like our Moses. Gueye was OK in this game, but apart from the goal he engineered, was below par, and is not the player that some said is better than Ngolo Kante.

But I am proud of our Senegalese brothers. Up the Lions :thumbs: :thumb: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Dede, sorry, you won't be granted Senegalese citizenship na Ghananese citizenship dem go give you. Senegalese citizenship is reserved for myself, CICOB, Robbybabs kind... :D :taunt: :taunt: