Russia 3 vs Egypt 1 (Match Thread) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

uglyoneiamagain
Russia 3 vs Egypt 1 (Match Thread) FT

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Line ups:

Russia XI: Akinfeev,Figueira Fernandes, Kutepov, Ignashevich, Zhirkov, Gazinskiy, Zobnin, Samedov,Golovin, Cheryshev, Dzyuba

Substitutes: Semenov,Kuzyaev,molov,Lunev,Kudryashov,Granat, Al Miranchuk, An Miranchuk, Gabulov,E rokhin, Smolnikov

Egypt XI: El-Shenawy,Fathy, Gabr, Hegazi, Shafy, Elneny, Hamed, Salah, El Said, Trézéguet,Mohsen

Substitutes: El Hadary, El Mohamady, Gaber, Morsy, Kahraba, Ashraf, Sobhi, Hamdi, Ekramy, Shikabala, Samir, Warda

Kick Off: 18:00 GMT
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:51 pm, edited 7 times in total.
Russia vs Egypt

my cousin starts 8-) it is time we take our place..Salah brings back all the luck to every African side, Senegal, Nigeria, Tunisia , Morroco, and Egypt..wins , and many goals for us

Re: Russia vs Egypt

Egypt
23El-Shenawy
7Fathy
2Gabr
6Hegazi
13Shafy
17Elneny
8Hamed
10Salah
19El Said
21Trézéguet
9Mohsen

Happy to see Salah.

uglyoneiamagain
Re: Russia 0 vs Egypt 0 (Match Thread) 1H

All the best to Egypt.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Just one win ya Misr, do it for Baba

lets go Mo

uglyoneiamagain wrote:All the best to Egypt.
:clap: :clap:

there is already a match thread, lock it down.

Good to see Mo back on the pitch.
Hopefully he is in perfect health and form

Jeez,...bad pass, Russia counter just missed on the through pass.
Hope Egypt watched the Senegal game and how to play without fear.

Come on Africa...

charlie wrote:Good to see Mo back on the pitch.
Hopefully he is in perfect health and form

:clap: :clap:

This post was made by charlie who is currently on your ignore list. Display this post.

uglyoneiamagain

settle your nerves Egypt.. you can win this.

Common Egypt,..stop the silly mistakes.....

Dis yeye Egypt better wake up oh! This Russia is not a good team

This ref is going to give the home team easy whistles all day if will call a foul on that....

Egyptians have started very uselessly

metalalloy wrote:Dis yeye Egypt better wake up oh! This Russia is not a good team
There is something about playing at home that gives you an extra level. I wont underestimate Russia in this tournament.

For now, Russia doing much better than our team (Egypt). Come-on Egypt, make me PROUD

Good pressure there,...