"Rohr Resigns In Anger, ...After Punch-Out!!!"

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

"Rohr Resigns In Anger, ...After Punch-Out!!!"

FootballITK.com/Clueless...

Sources, who chose to remain anonymous, informed that during tactical presentation
after practice this evening, one of the Naija assistant coaches 'lambasted' Rohr on his
approach to the next game against Iceland. Players and other coaches started taking
sides and a melee ensued, during which Ekong wrestled down another player a la his
famous take down of a Croatian. Another anonymous 'eye baller' of the 'roof-rofo' informs
that even Captain Mikel had to used his 'world cup best attired' winning slippers on a young
player plying his trade in the EPL, while accusing him of tiring out during the game with Croatia.
Finally, another unnamed source informed that 'Lord Picnic' walked in and accused Rohr of not being
able to take charge of the team, of which words were exchanged, leading to Rohr tendering his resignation.

As at the writing of this report, it was rumored that PMB is so incensed on the fight report that he
is thinking about sending a high level delegation of senate and house members to douse the flame,
with instructions that if push comes to shove, they 'the lawmakers' should field a replacement team
against Iceland and Argentina, with the idea that the lawmakers can use their international wuru-wuru
expertise to get the SE into the next round, and perhaps bring the world cup home.

This was written, in he spirit of continuing useless threads, as I have resolved to throw my hat
in the ring while exposing my 'bald eagle' head.

More to come...!!!

Re: Rohr Resigns In Anger, ...After Punch-Out!!!

:roll: :roll: :roll:

You don turn to Obakpolor brother.

Knack me tori.

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

joao wrote:More to come...!!!
Really? You may want to get someone to ghost-write the sequel for you.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You might think this is funny but it says more about our society than anything else.... next thing another site carries the news and the coach, players and NFF will spend their energy defending rubbish instead of preparing for the game at hand

Another anonymous 'eye baller' of the 'roof-rofo' informs
that even Captain Mikel had to used his 'world cup best attired' winning slippers on a young
player plying his trade in the EPL
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You have issues.....

charlie wrote:
Another anonymous 'eye baller' of the 'roof-rofo' informs
player plying his trade in the EPL
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You have issues.....
Make some 'Houstonian' see this part. Wahala go dey... :sneaky:

Enyi wrote:You might think this is funny but it says more about our society than anything else.... next thing another site carries the news and the coach, players and NFF will spend their energy defending rubbish instead of preparing for the game at hand

Abeg lighten up. We are Naija. Jokes like this are part of our dna

I think the mods on this forum are strange, they are quick to merge threads, but they let this daft thread to see the light ..

CE is about to lose all integrity

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:CE is about to lose all integrity
Re: "Rohr Resigns In Anger, ...After Punch-Out!!!"

Was almost wishing it was true :D :D That team needs a jolt of something.

I said a couple of weeks ago that it was the beginning of the end for Rohr .... this is very sad to see smh

The Eagle wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Enyi wrote:You might think this is funny but it says more about our society than anything else.... next thing another site carries the news and the coach, players and NFF will spend their energy defending rubbish instead of preparing for the game at hand
The sad thing is Nigerian News websites don't confirm the news and they just publish
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

anikulapo wrote:I said a couple of weeks ago that it was the beginning of the end for Rohr .... this is very sad to see smh
I think the OP was joking... :sneaky:

anikulapo wrote:I said a couple of weeks ago that it was the beginning of the end for Rohr .... this is very sad to see smh
Na joke uncle

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: