"Rohr Resigns In Anger, ...After Punch-Out!!!"

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:02 pm
by joao
FootballITK.com/Clueless...

Sources, who chose to remain anonymous, informed that during tactical presentation
after practice this evening, one of the Naija assistant coaches 'lambasted' Rohr on his
approach to the next game against Iceland. Players and other coaches started taking
sides and a melee ensued, during which Ekong wrestled down another player a la his
famous take down of a Croatian. Another anonymous 'eye baller' of the 'roof-rofo' informs
that even Captain Mikel had to used his 'world cup best attired' winning slippers on a young
player plying his trade in the EPL, while accusing him of tiring out during the game with Croatia.
Finally, another unnamed source informed that 'Lord Picnic' walked in and accused Rohr of not being
able to take charge of the team, of which words were exchanged, leading to Rohr tendering his resignation.

As at the writing of this report, it was rumored that PMB is so incensed on the fight report that he
is thinking about sending a high level delegation of senate and house members to douse the flame,
with instructions that if push comes to shove, they 'the lawmakers' should field a replacement team
against Iceland and Argentina, with the idea that the lawmakers can use their international wuru-wuru
expertise to get the SE into the next round, and perhaps bring the world cup home.

This was written, in he spirit of continuing useless threads, as I have resolved to throw my hat
in the ring while exposing my 'bald eagle' head.

More to come...!!!

Re: Rohr Resigns In Anger, ...After Punch-Out!!!

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 pm
by airwolex
:roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:06 pm
by cchinukw
You don turn to Obakpolor brother.

Knack me tori.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:07 pm
by The Eagle
joao wrote:More to come...!!!
Really? You may want to get someone to ghost-write the sequel for you.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:11 pm
by metalalloy

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:12 pm
by The YeyeMan
The Eagle wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:12 pm
by Enyi
You might think this is funny but it says more about our society than anything else.... next thing another site carries the news and the coach, players and NFF will spend their energy defending rubbish instead of preparing for the game at hand

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:14 pm
by charlie
Another anonymous 'eye baller' of the 'roof-rofo' informs
that even Captain Mikel had to used his 'world cup best attired' winning slippers on a young
player plying his trade in the EPL
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You have issues.....

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:16 pm
by Cito
charlie wrote:
Another anonymous 'eye baller' of the 'roof-rofo' informs
player plying his trade in the EPL
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You have issues.....
Make some 'Houstonian' see this part. Wahala go dey... :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:16 pm
by charlie
Enyi wrote:You might think this is funny but it says more about our society than anything else.... next thing another site carries the news and the coach, players and NFF will spend their energy defending rubbish instead of preparing for the game at hand

Abeg lighten up. We are Naija. Jokes like this are part of our dna

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:20 pm
I think the mods on this forum are strange, they are quick to merge threads, but they let this daft thread to see the light ..

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:30 pm
by jette1
CE is about to lose all integrity

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:39 pm
by charlie
jette1 wrote:CE is about to lose all integrity

Re: "Rohr Resigns In Anger, ...After Punch-Out!!!"

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:54 pm
by oscar52
Was almost wishing it was true :D :D That team needs a jolt of something.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:56 pm
by anikulapo
I said a couple of weeks ago that it was the beginning of the end for Rohr .... this is very sad to see smh

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:06 pm
by 100%Naija
The Eagle wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:15 pm
by 2drama
Enyi wrote:You might think this is funny but it says more about our society than anything else.... next thing another site carries the news and the coach, players and NFF will spend their energy defending rubbish instead of preparing for the game at hand
The sad thing is Nigerian News websites don't confirm the news and they just publish

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:31 pm
by Cito
anikulapo wrote:I said a couple of weeks ago that it was the beginning of the end for Rohr .... this is very sad to see smh
I think the OP was joking... :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:39 pm
by kajifu
anikulapo wrote:I said a couple of weeks ago that it was the beginning of the end for Rohr .... this is very sad to see smh
Na joke uncle

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:47 pm
by The YeyeMan
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: