England vs Iran(6-2) Jude, Saka x2, Sterling, Teremix2, Rashford, Jack

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

England vs Iran(6-2) Jude, Saka x2, Sterling, Teremix2, Rashford, Jack

1Pickford
12Trippier
5Stones
6Maguire
3Shaw
22Bellingham
4Rice
17Saka
19Mount
10Sterling
9Kane

1Beyranvand
2Moharrami
8Pouraliganji
15Cheshmi
19Hosseini
5Mohammadi
21Noorollahi
18Karimi
3Hajisafi
7Jahanbakhsh
9Taremi
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:15 pm, edited 8 times in total.

Re: England vs Iran

Iran the king of parking the bus .. they are set to use 11 eighteen wheelers today

that is a pk for England ooo

i no g lie that naija boy wey dey play for England nah baller sha

omo see and hear the atmosphere..kai Iranian fans are on fi :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: re

Iran looking like AFCON Egypt.. a well drilled defensive unit..kai

The pace of this game is not good for the king's team so far, they need to take control soon or else.

Maguire hits the bar

goal Jude ..

too much bus parking no good at all

now that boy is a player

100M pounds player in the making

Re: England vs Iran(1-0) Jude

i hope you all see how pathetic it is to be parking the bus./.. this is the rubbish **** turned our SE to

Re: England vs Iran(2-0) Jude, Saka

Saka!!!! Goal of the WC so far!

Iran head no dey house .. parking the bus

3-0

Re: England vs Iran(3-0) Jude, Saka, Sterling

these Arab teams are trash...my goodness

Chelsea's Sterling on fire

The bloody racists in England will of course not see who all has scored their first 3 goals now. But when...

theDunamis wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:50 pm The bloody racists in England will of course not see who all has scored their first 3 goals now. But when...
You see dat tin too eh

Jude B is dominating this game .. my goodness the bobo is everywhere , looking like Mikel at the u20s

theDunamis wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 2:50 pm The bloody racists in England will of course not see who all has scored their first 3 goals now. But when...
Chief every nation has bigots and racists.
I’m celebrating the win …

Can Chelsea sign both Jude and Declan?