[WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 3-2 FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

uglyoneiamagain
Re: [WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 3-1

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

airwolex wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:49 pm Ghanaians no get swag sha, See that yeye celebration lmao
Was trying to mock Ronaldo but body no gree lol
Re: [WC 2022] Portugal vs Ghana 3-2

9 minutes injury time

airwolex wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:49 pm Ghanaians no get swag sha, See that yeye celebration lmao
I think he was just throwing shade at Ronaldo.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Chei! 9 minutes!! :scared: :scared: :scared:

Lamptey with a brain freeze

This Portugal team is going nowhere lmao. Very lucky this is a poor Ghana team

Africa, 5 games, 0 wins! And we want more spots?

:Ghana did well but is it too early or insensitive to laugh?
Gerarahia :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:

Ghana have 7 minutes to salvage this game❗️

airwolex wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:51 pm
felarey wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:49 pm :rotf: See bobo celebrating while still a goal down.... :rotf:
Huh, he scored a goal in the WC, he deserves to celebrate
exactly, what are they on about.

Please Ghana equalize

AreaDaddy wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:51 pm
I think he was just throwing shade at Ronaldo.
Exactly our problem. Stay focused till the end of the game.

Only France and Spain look like genuine winners so far, I don't think Portugal and Argentina will go far

Undertaker wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:53 pm Africa, 5 games, 0 wins! And we want more spots?
SHUT UP❗️

Who is the light complexioned guy in the midfield for Ghana. He is losing the ball way too often

AreaDaddy wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:56 pm Who is the light complexioned guy in the midfield for Ghana. He is losing the ball way too often
Kofi Kyereh

Ghana no 8 is really poor. Haba!

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Ghana can't make simple passes to save their lives and it's hurting them
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

11 is a baller, should start next match.

Undertaker wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:53 pm Africa, 5 games, 0 wins! And we want more spots?
It’s really embarrassing. We have a long way to go in this game of football.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

calamity
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Poor! Poor! Poor!

That was a PK for Ghana.

Where is VAR?