we are proud of you Uncle Suarez . We support you , we are praying for you

Re: Uncle Suarez you are a legend , may more blessings come your way 12/2/2022

Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2022 11:16 pm
by cchinukw
Carry go siddon jor :dream:

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 4:46 pm
Let's go Uncle Suarez stomp on these park the bus pure luck team... send them back to kumasi asap

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 5:06 pm

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 5:33 pm
by YemiBrazil
:mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 5:42 pm
prayers do work ,. Glory to the almighty ..

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 5:55 pm
by YUJAM
F him. Looks like he’s going home anyway

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 6:06 pm
by YUJAM
He got what he deserved. So much for your blessings.

Suarez is a rogue and a cheat and it’s fitting his career ends thus way.

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 6:08 pm
this is very sweet, ghana lost , Uncle won, but get knocked the F out . This nah my xmas gift

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:19 pm
by felarey
Luis Suarez is a fantastic player. I have a lot of respect for his football and wish he was on my team. He's the guy that would do anything to win. But if there's one guy that deserves to cry, it's him. The issue with Evra and his celebration in 2010 come to mind. There are others. Normally it would be a shame to see a great player crying his eyes out and it probably is. The lesson today is don't cross a ghanaman, they have the worst form of vindictiveness. Giving up their own goal to deny you yours is quite something. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:21 pm
by Tobi17
Suarez came to troll the Bredas, I doubt he even really cared if Uruguay qualified to the next round or not

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:36 pm
by airwolex
Tobi17 wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:21 pm Suarez came to troll the Bredas, I doubt he even really cared if Uruguay qualified to the next round or not
Why was he crying like a bush baby then?

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:53 pm
by cchinukw
airwolex wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:36 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 7:21 pm Suarez came to troll the Bredas, I doubt he even really cared if Uruguay qualified to the next round or not
Why was he crying like a bush baby then?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I nor go lie o. The tin sweet my belle oh. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: