Will Southgate get Maguired today?

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Will Southgate get Maguired today?

He's been warned several times but e no gree.

Maguaya will make you trust him first then he will do you what he does best. Then your eyes go crystal clear like Uncle Naira's after the first three shots of his favorite.

Re: Will Southgate get Maguired today?

England wins this easily

YemiBrazil wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:30 pm He's been warned several times but e no gree.

Maguaya will make you trust him first then he will do you what he does best. Then your eyes go crystal clear like Uncle Naira's after the first three shots of his favorite.
Chief, I am hoping Mistake Maguire and Calamity John show their true colours today. I don taya for Ingland claiming greatness after defeating small teams. :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:32 pm England wins this easily
My thought as well without underrating France.

The quality of England is clear, my only concern is Maguire. Some of us have had to go through the torture of watching him weekly for a good number of seasons & we know what he can do to the most rugged of hearts.

ohsee wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:34 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:30 pm He's been warned several times but e no gree.

Chief, I am hoping Mistake Maguire and Calamity John show their true colours today. I don taya for Ingland claiming greatness after defeating small teams. :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :scared:

God save the new king today.

YemiBrazil wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:36 pm

The quality of England is clear, my only concern is Maguire. Some of us have had to go through the torture of watching him weekly for a good number of seasons & we know what he can do to the most rugged of hearts.
oboy nah reverse psychology i dey use oooo. my heart no care for England at all

England toughest game, they strolled into the quarter-finals, Senegal were shocking, if only Senegal had good players and decent strikers

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:41 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:36 pm

oboy nah reverse psychology i dey use oooo. my heart no care for England at all

:mrgreen: I like them but you are not the only one waiting to laff

This new Maguire is strange though they still lost. He played well.

Why did gateman remove Saka? lmao saboteur
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

airwolex wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:10 pm Why did gateman remove Saka? lmao saboteur
Sometimes these coaches do things out of routine. Saka was a major threat throughout.

Should have learned from Deschamps who left old man Giroud in the game, even though he was usually taken out in the 60th minute.

saka was the real threat all game, they had to hack him

gosh

Post by gosh »

I am surprised Saka was subbed.
He caused a lot of problems for the French defense today.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Donzman wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:26 pm
airwolex wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:10 pm Why did gateman remove Saka? lmao saboteur
Sometimes these coaches do things out of routine. Saka was a major threat throughout.

Should have learned from Deschamps who left old man Giroud in the game, even though he was usually taken out in the 60th minute.
Really strange decision. Glad he did though.